hosted by LeagueJam.com

6v6 Women's Social: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Oct 11, 2007
7PM CU Defense 5-5(pk 0-0) Purple Haze IMS#1
8PM Congaree Rapid Gold 4-1 Internationals IMS#1
Thu Oct 18, 2007
8PM CU Defense Internationals IMS#1
9PM Congaree Rapid Gold 11-1 Purple Haze IMS#2
Tue Oct 23, 2007
9PM Purple Haze Club USC IMS#1
Thu Oct 25, 2007
7PM CU Defense 3-8 Congaree Rapid Gold IMS#1
8PM Purple Haze 2-6 Internationals IMS#1
Tue Oct 30, 2007
7PM Internationals 3-11 Congaree Rapid Gold IMS#1
9PM Internationals 0-0(pk 0-0) SAS 1 IMS#1
Thu Nov 1, 2007
8PM Purple Haze 3-8 CU Defense IMS#1
Tue Nov 6, 2007
9PM Congaree Rapid Gold SAS 2 IMS#1
Thu Nov 8, 2007
7PM Internationals 3-2 CU Defense IMS#1
8PM Purple Haze (3-0)F Congaree Rapid Gold IMS#1
Tue Nov 13, 2007
8PM CU Defense Body Shop IMS#2
Thu Nov 15, 2007
7PM Internationals 6-1 Purple Haze IMS#1
9PM Congaree Rapid Gold (0-3)F CU Defense IMS#1
Tue Nov 20, 2007
7PM Congaree Rapid Gold (0-3)F Internationals IMS#2
8PM CU Defense 10-3 Purple Haze IMS#2
Tue Nov 27, 2007
8PM Congaree Rapid Gold (0-3)F CU Defense IMS#1
Thu Nov 29, 2007
7PM Internationals 1-2 CU Defense IMS#1
8PM Purple Haze 3-7 Internationals IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Dec 6, 2007
7PM (pR) Internationals 6-3 Purple Haze IMS#2
Thu Dec 13, 2007
8PM (LD) CU Defense Internationals IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
CU Defense 8 5 0 2 0 1 22 36 23 13
Internationals 9 5 0 3 0 1 22 30 25 5
Congaree Rapid Gold 8 4 0 4 0 0 16 34 20 14
Purple Haze 8 1 0 6 0 1 6 21 53 -32
winner CU v P. Haze 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors