hosted by LeagueJam.com

2008 Women's 6v6/D2: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Mar 6, 2008
7PM CU Defense 4-0 San Jose IMS#2
8PM Team Magic 1-2 Internationals IMS#2
Thu Mar 13, 2008
7PM E.M.F.C. 2-1 Team Magic IMS#2
8PM Internationals 3-1 San Jose IMS#2
Thu Mar 20, 2008
7PM CU Defense 2-5 E.M.F.C. IMS#2
8PM San Jose 3-5 Team Magic IMS#2
Thu Mar 27, 2008
7PM E.M.F.C. 8-6 San Jose IMS#1
8PM Internationals 2-6 CU Defense IMS#1
9PM Team Magic 9-1 E.M.F.C. IMS#1
Thu Apr 3, 2008
7PM CU Defense 2-4 Team Magic IMS#2
8PM Internationals 6-5 E.M.F.C. IMS#2
9PM San Jose 0-4 CU Defense IMS#2
Thu Apr 10, 2008
7PM Team Magic postponed Internationals IMS#1
8PM E.M.F.C. 7-4 CU Defense IMS#1
9PM Internationals 1-5 San Jose IMS#1
Thu Apr 17, 2008
7PM San Jose 6-2 E.M.F.C. IMS#1
8PM CU Defense 8-2 Internationals IMS#1
9PM San Jose 4-3 Team Magic IMS#1
Thu Apr 24, 2008
7PM CU Defense 2-3 Team Magic IMS#1
8PM E.M.F.C. 6-1 Internationals IMS#1
Thu May 1, 2008
7PM Internationals 4-4(pk 0-0) Team Magic IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu May 8, 2008
7PM (sE) Internationals 0-6 San Jose IMS#2
8PM (Oh) Team Magic 5-2 CU Defense IMS#2
9PM (SY) E.M.F.C. 4-2 San Jose IMS#2
Thu May 15, 2008
8PM (Pq) E.M.F.C. 2-1(OT) Team Magic IMS#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
E.M.F.C. 8 5 0 3 0 0 20 36 35 1
Team Magic 8 4 0 3 0 1 18 30 20 10
CU Defense 8 4 0 4 0 0 16 32 23 9
Internationals 8 3 0 4 0 1 14 21 36 -15
San Jose 8 3 0 5 0 0 12 25 30 -5
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors