hosted by LeagueJam.com

Summer 6v6 2008_Division 1: DEPCOCLA

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 25, 2008
6:30PM DEPCOCLA 9-6 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Mon Jun 30, 2008
6:30PM DPFC 6-10 DEPCOCLA IMS#1
Wed Jul 2, 2008
7:30PM DPFC 9-8 DEPCOCLA IMS#1
Mon Jul 7, 2008
6:30PM DEPCOCLA 6-6(pk 0-0) Blue Devils IMS#1
Mon Jul 14, 2008
7:30PM DEPCOCLA 8-10 Devil's Advocate IMS#1
Wed Jul 16, 2008
7:30PM DEPCOCLA 10-7 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Mon Jul 21, 2008
6:30PM Cutler's Last Stand 11-8 DEPCOCLA IMS#1
Wed Jul 23, 2008
7:30PM DEPCOCLA Devil's Advocate IMS#1
Mon Jul 28, 2008
7:30PM DEPCOCLA 8-10 Blue Devils 7oaks#1
Wed Jul 30, 2008
7:30PM DEPCOCLA 15-2 Inter Irmo 7oaks#1
Sun Aug 3, 2008
3PM DEPCOCLA (0-3)F Devil's Advocate 7oaks#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Aug 11, 2008
6:30PM (tF) DEPCOCLA (0-3)F Yellow Jackets United 7oaks#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Blue Devils 10 8 0 1 0 1 34 95 61 34
Devil's Advocate 10 8 0 2 0 0 32 86 51 35
DPFC 10 8 0 2 0 0 32 93 61 32
DEPCOCLA 10 4 0 5 0 1 18 82 70 12
Yellow Jackets United 10 4 0 6 0 0 16 63 77 -14
Cutler's Last Stand 10 2 0 8 0 0 8 63 97 -34
Inter Irmo 10 0 0 10 0 0 0 20 85 -65
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors