hosted by LeagueJam.com

Summer 6v6 2008_Division 1: Yellow Jackets United

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 25, 2008
6:30PM DEPCOCLA 9-6 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Mon Jun 30, 2008
7:30PM Yellow Jackets United 12-3 Inter Irmo IMS#1
Wed Jul 2, 2008
6:30PM Cutler's Last Stand 5-8 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Mon Jul 7, 2008
7:30PM Yellow Jackets United cancelled Devil's Advocate 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Wed Jul 9, 2008
7:30PM Yellow Jackets United postponed Blue Devils 7oaks#1
Mon Jul 14, 2008
6:30PM DPFC 12-5 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Wed Jul 16, 2008
7:30PM DEPCOCLA 10-7 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Mon Jul 21, 2008
7:30PM Yellow Jackets United 8-7 Inter Irmo 7oaks#1
Wed Jul 23, 2008
7:30PM DPFC Yellow Jackets United 7oaks#1
Wed Jul 30, 2008
6:30PM Cutler's Last Stand 4-7 Yellow Jackets United IMS#1
Sun Aug 3, 2008
2PM DPFC 17-6 Yellow Jackets United 7oaks#2
Mon Aug 4, 2008
7:30PM Yellow Jackets United (0-3)F Devil's Advocate 7oaks#2
Wed Aug 6, 2008
7:30PM Yellow Jackets United 4-7 Blue Devils 7oaks#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Aug 11, 2008
6:30PM (tF) DEPCOCLA (0-3)F Yellow Jackets United 7oaks#1
Wed Aug 13, 2008
6:30PM (PY) Blue Devils 7-5 Yellow Jackets United 7oaks#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Blue Devils 10 8 0 1 0 1 34 95 61 34
Devil's Advocate 10 8 0 2 0 0 32 86 51 35
DPFC 10 8 0 2 0 0 32 93 61 32
DEPCOCLA 10 4 0 5 0 1 18 82 70 12
Yellow Jackets United 10 4 0 6 0 0 16 63 77 -14
Cutler's Last Stand 10 2 0 8 0 0 8 63 97 -34
Inter Irmo 10 0 0 10 0 0 0 20 85 -65
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors