hosted by LeagueJam.com

D II: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Sep 13, 2009
1PM Chivas 2-2 Majestic SC 7oaks#1
1PM CIU 4-3 Columbia Rockers 7oaks#2
Sat Sep 19, 2009
1:30PM CIU 5-2 Lucky Green CIU
Sun Sep 20, 2009
3PM Lucky Green 1-2 Chivas 7oaks#1
5PM Majestic SC 2-10 CIU 7oaks#1
5PM Columbia Rockers 3-7 Uno Mas 7oaks#2
Sun Sep 27, 2009
3PM CIU 5-1 Chivas CCP#3
3PM Majestic SC 5-3 Uno Mas 7oaks#2
3PM Lucky Green 4-7 Columbia Rockers 7oaks#1
Fri Oct 2, 2009
7PM Lucky Green 2-7 Uno Mas IMS
Sun Oct 4, 2009
1PM Chivas 4-6 Uno Mas 7oaks#1
1PM Lucky Green 0-3 CIU 7oaks#2
3PM Columbia Rockers 1-1 Majestic SC CCP#3
Sun Oct 11, 2009
12:30PM CIU 7-5 Uno Mas 7oaks#1
1PM Lucky Green 1-4 Majestic SC CCP#3
4:30PM Chivas 0-4 Columbia Rockers 7oaks#1
Sun Oct 18, 2009
1PM Majestic SC 4-5 Chivas CCP#3
2:30PM Lucky Green 2-6 Uno Mas 7oaks#2
Sun Oct 25, 2009
12:30PM Lucky Green 6-4 Chivas IMS
2:30PM CIU 4-1 Majestic SC IMS
3PM Columbia Rockers 5-6 Uno Mas 7oaks#2
Sat Oct 31, 2009
1PM Columbia Rockers 2-5 CIU CIU
Sun Nov 1, 2009
12:30PM Chivas postponed CIU CCP#1
1PM Columbia Rockers 0-4 Lucky Green IMS
3PM Uno Mas postponed Majestic SC 7oaks#1
Sun Nov 8, 2009
12PM Columbia Rockers 1-6 Chivas 7oaks#2
12:30PM Lucky Green 4-1 Majestic SC CCP#1
1PM CIU 4-3 Uno Mas 7oaks#1
Sun Nov 15, 2009
3PM Chivas 3-6 Uno Mas 7oaks#1
3PM Majestic SC 2-5 Columbia Rockers CCP#3
Fri Nov 20, 2009
7:30PM Majestic SC 0-6 Uno Mas CCP#2
Sat Nov 21, 2009
1PM Chivas 3-4 CIU 7oaks#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 22, 2009
1PM (1) Columbia Rockers 2-4 Lucky Green CCP#3
3PM (2) Chivas 4-0 Majestic SC 7oaks#2
Sun Dec 6, 2009
1PM (3) Lucky Green 0-4 CIU IMS
3PM (4) Chivas 1-1 Uno Mas IMS
Thu Jan 28, 2010
8PM (5) CIU 2-0 Chivas CCP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
CIU 10 10 0 0 30 51 22 29
Uno Mas 10 7 3 0 21 55 35 20
Columbia Rockers 10 3 6 1 10 31 39 -8
Chivas 10 3 6 1 10 30 39 -9
Lucky Green 10 3 7 0 9 26 39 -13
Majestic SC 10 2 6 2 8 22 41 -19
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors