hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division III: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Feb 22, 2009
2:30PM Havoc 2-1 Palmetto Health Baptist 7oaks#1
4:30PM CIU Cougars 1-13 Living Dead FC 7oaks#1
Sun Mar 1, 2009
12:30PM CIU Cougars cancelled Havoc 7oaks#1 Cancelled
12:30PM Palmetto Health Baptist cancelled The House CCP#1 Cancelled
12:30PM Living Dead FC cancelled Uno Mas CCP#3 Cancelled
Sun Mar 8, 2009
1PM Palmetto Health Baptist 12-1 CIU Cougars 7oaks#1
1PM Havoc 3-6 Uno Mas CCP#1
3PM The House 2-7 Living Dead FC CCP#3
Sun Mar 15, 2009
1PM CIU Cougars 0-10 The House 7oaks#1
5PM Living Dead FC 0-5 Havoc 7oaks#1
5PM Uno Mas cancelled Palmetto Health Baptist CCP#1 Cancelled
Fri Mar 20, 2009
7:30PM Palmetto Health Baptist 3-6 Uno Mas IMS
Sat Mar 21, 2009
3PM Living Dead FC 5-11 Uno Mas 7oaks#1
Sun Mar 22, 2009
1PM Living Dead FC 0-2 Palmetto Health Baptist CCP#3
1PM Uno Mas (3-0)F CIU Cougars 7oaks#1
5PM The House 4-5 Havoc 7oaks#1
Fri Mar 27, 2009
7:30PM Palmetto Health Baptist 3-3 The House IMS
Sun Mar 29, 2009
1PM Living Dead FC cancelled CIU Cougars 7oaks#1 Cancelled
3PM Palmetto Health Baptist cancelled Havoc 7oaks#1 Cancelled
5PM The House 1-12 Uno Mas 7oaks#2
Fri Apr 3, 2009
7:30PM The House 3-9 Uno Mas IMS
Sun Apr 5, 2009
1PM Living Dead FC 3-0 The House 7oaks#1
1PM CIU Cougars 1-4 Palmetto Health Baptist 7oaks#2
3PM Uno Mas 1-2 Havoc CCP#3
Sat Apr 18, 2009
1PM CIU Cougars 1-7 Havoc CCP#2
Sun Apr 19, 2009
1PM The House 7-2 CIU Cougars 7oaks#1
5PM Havoc 4-3 Living Dead FC 7oaks#2
5PM Palmetto Health Baptist 1-5 Uno Mas CCP#3
Sat May 2, 2009
1PM Havoc 7-1 CIU Cougars 7oaks#2
1PM Palmetto Health Baptist 6-0 The House 7oaks#1
3PM Uno Mas 4-2 Living Dead FC 7oaks#1
Sun May 3, 2009
1PM Uno Mas 5-1 CIU Cougars 7oaks#1
5PM Palmetto Health Baptist 1-2 Living Dead FC CCP#2
5PM Havoc 7-4 The House 7oaks#1
Sun May 10, 2009
1PM Living Dead FC 7-2 CIU Cougars 7oaks#1
3PM Havoc 4-2 Palmetto Health Baptist CCP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue May 12, 2009
7:30PM (1) Palmetto Health Baptist 2-0 The House IMS
Sun May 17, 2009
5PM (2) Havoc 1-3 Living Dead FC 7oaks#2
5PM (3) Uno Mas 4-3 Palmetto Health Baptist CCP#2
Sun May 31, 2009
1PM (4) Uno Mas Living Dead FC CCP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Uno Mas 10 9 1 0 27 62 21 41
Havoc 10 9 1 0 27 46 23 23
Living Dead FC 10 5 5 0 15 42 32 10
Palmetto Health Baptist 10 4 5 1 13 35 24 11
The House 10 2 7 1 7 34 54 -20
CIU Cougars 10 0 10 0 0 10 75 -65
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors