hosted by LeagueJam.com

Premier / Division I: Majestic SC

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Mar 1, 2009
12:30PM Majestic SC cancelled Midlands United FC 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 8, 2009
5PM Greenwood II 2-0 Majestic SC CCP#3
Sun Mar 15, 2009
3PM Majestic SC cancelled Capitals II CCP#1 Cancelled
Fri Mar 20, 2009
7:30PM Majestic SC 0-5 Capitals II CCP#2
Sun Mar 22, 2009
5PM Majestic SC 1-0 McAlister's 7oaks#2
Sat Apr 4, 2009
1PM Majestic SC 1-0 Midlands United FC 7oaks#1
Sun Apr 5, 2009
5PM Majestic SC 1-2 Havoc NG CCP#3
Sun Apr 19, 2009
5PM McAlister's 5-0 Majestic SC CCP#2
Sun May 3, 2009
1PM Columbia FC 2-1 Majestic SC CCP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun May 17, 2009
3PM (1) Greenwood II 3-2 Majestic SC CCP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals II 7 7 0 0 21 26 7 19
McAlister's 7 5 2 0 15 19 6 13
Greenwood II 7 4 3 0 12 15 11 4
DPFC (P) 5 4 1 0 12 11 8 3
Havoc NG 7 3 4 0 9 19 19 0
Greenwood Wanderers (P) 4 2 2 0 6 10 8 2
Majestic SC 7 2 5 0 6 4 16 -12
Columbia FC 7 2 5 0 6 9 24 -15
Capitals FC (P) 4 1 3 0 3 6 6 0
Midlands United FC 7 1 6 0 3 7 21 -14
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors