hosted by LeagueJam.com

Premier / Division I: Schedule

Print View

Standings are available on the league summary page.

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Feb 22, 2009
12:30PM Capitals II 4-1 Columbia FC CCP#1
2:30PM Capitals FC (P) 3-1 Midlands United FC CCP#1 Friendly
2:30PM Greenwood Wanderers (P) 8-3 McAlister's CCP#3 Friendly
4:30PM DPFC (P) 5-0 Majestic SC CCP#1 Friendly
4:30PM Greenwood II 4-1 Havoc NG CCP#3
Sun Mar 1, 2009
12:30PM Majestic SC cancelled Midlands United FC 7oaks#2 Cancelled
2:30PM Capitals FC (P) cancelled DPFC (P) CCP#1 Cancelled
4:30PM Capitals II cancelled McAlister's CCP#1 Cancelled
4:30PM Greenwood Wanderers (P) cancelled Greenwood II CCP#3 Friendly Cancelled
4:30PM Columbia FC cancelled Havoc NG 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 8, 2009
1PM Midlands United FC 3-0 Columbia FC CCP#3
3PM McAlister's 4-1 Havoc NG 7oaks#2
3PM DPFC (P) 3-1 Greenwood Wanderers (P) CCP#1
5PM Greenwood II 2-0 Majestic SC CCP#3
5PM Capitals II 1-3 Capitals FC (P) CCP#1 Friendly
Sun Mar 15, 2009
1PM Havoc NG (0-3)F Capitals FC (P) CCP#1 Friendly
3PM McAlister's (3-0)F Greenwood II 7oaks#2
3PM Majestic SC cancelled Capitals II CCP#1 Cancelled
5PM Midlands United FC 2-7 Greenwood Wanderers (P) 7oaks#2 Friendly
5PM Columbia FC cancelled DPFC (P) CCP#3 Cancelled
Fri Mar 20, 2009
7:30PM Majestic SC 0-5 Capitals II CCP#2
Sun Mar 22, 2009
1PM Capitals FC (P) 2-3 Greenwood Wanderers (P) CCP#1
3PM DPFC (P) 3-1 Capitals II CCP#1 Friendly
3PM Columbia FC 0-5 Greenwood II CCP#3
5PM Majestic SC 1-0 McAlister's 7oaks#2
5PM Havoc NG 7-1 Midlands United FC CCP#1
Fri Mar 27, 2009
7:30PM Columbia FC cancelled Havoc NG CCP#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 29, 2009
1PM Majestic SC cancelled Capitals FC (P) 7oaks#2 Friendly Cancelled
3PM Greenwood II cancelled DPFC (P) CCP#1 Friendly Cancelled
5PM McAlister's 3-1 Columbia FC IMS
5PM Havoc NG cancelled Greenwood Wanderers (P) CCP#1 Friendly Cancelled
7PM Capitals II 4-1 Midlands United FC IMS
Fri Apr 3, 2009
7:30PM Capitals II 3-2 McAlister's CCP#2
Sat Apr 4, 2009
1PM Majestic SC 1-0 Midlands United FC 7oaks#1
Sun Apr 5, 2009
1PM Greenwood II 1-2 Capitals II CCP#2
3PM McAlister's 1-5 Capitals FC (P) CCP#2 Friendly
5PM Majestic SC 1-2 Havoc NG CCP#3
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (P) 6-0 DPFC (P) CCP#2
5PM Columbia FC 5-1 Midlands United FC 7oaks#2
Fri Apr 10, 2009
7:30PM Capitals FC (P) 1-2 DPFC (P) CCP#2
Sat Apr 18, 2009
3PM Columbia FC 0-3 DPFC (P) CCP#2 Friendly
Sun Apr 19, 2009
1PM DPFC (P) 1-0 Capitals FC (P) CCP#2
1PM Greenwood Wanderers (P) 8-3 Columbia FC CCP#3 Friendly
3PM Greenwood II 2-1 Midlands United FC CCP#3
3PM Capitals II 4-1 Havoc NG CCP#2
5PM McAlister's 5-0 Majestic SC CCP#2
Fri May 1, 2009
7:30PM Columbia FC 0-7 Havoc NG CCP#2
Sun May 3, 2009
1PM Greenwood Wanderers (P) (0-3)F Capitals FC (P) CCP#2
1PM Columbia FC 2-1 Majestic SC CCP#3
3PM Greenwood II 1-4 Capitals II CCP#2
3PM McAlister's 2-0 Midlands United FC CCP#3
3PM DPFC (P) 5-0 Havoc NG 7oaks#2
Fri May 8, 2009
7PM Greenwood II 3-7 Greenwood Wanderers (P) LNDR Friendly
Sun May 10, 2009
1PM Majestic SC (0-3)F Capitals FC (P) 7oaks#2 Friendly
3PM Greenwood II 3-2 DPFC (P) 7oaks#2 Friendly
5PM Havoc NG 5-6 Greenwood Wanderers (P) 7oaks#1 Friendly

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun May 17, 2009
1PM (3) Havoc NG 0-5 Columbia FC CCP#3
1PM (P) Greenwood Wanderers (P) 2-4 Capitals FC (P) CCP#2
3PM (1) Greenwood II 3-2 Majestic SC CCP#3
5PM (2) McAlister's 3-1 Midlands United FC CCP#3
Wed May 20, 2009
7:30PM (4) Capitals II 1-0 Columbia FC CCP#2
Thu May 21, 2009
7:30PM (5) Greenwood II 2-0 McAlister's CCP#2
Sun May 31, 2009
1PM (6) DPFC (P) 1-0(OT) Capitals FC (P) CCP#2
3:30PM (7) Capitals II Greenwood II CCP#2
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors