hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division I: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Apr 23, 2009
7PM Glam Dames 7-8 McAlister's IMS#1
Thu Apr 30, 2009
7PM Cheetahs Club 3-10 McAlister's IMS#1
8PM USC 3-9 Glam Dames IMS#1
Thu May 7, 2009
8PM Cheetahs Club 7-3 Glam Dames IMS#1
Thu May 14, 2009
8PM McAlister's 2-10 Glam Dames IMS#1
8PM USC 2-14 Cheetahs Club IMS#2
Thu May 21, 2009
8PM Glam Dames 10-2 USC IMS#1
9PM McAlister's 10-8 Cheetahs Club IMS#1
Tue May 26, 2009
8PM Cheetahs Club cancelled USC IMS#1 Cancelled
Thu May 28, 2009
7PM Glam Dames 4-14 Cheetahs Club IMS#1
9PM USC 1-13 McAlister's IMS#1
Tue Jun 2, 2009
7:30PM McAlister's 10-3 USC IMS#1
9PM Cheetahs Club (0-3)F USC IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jun 4, 2009
8PM (1) Cheetahs Club 7-5 Glam Dames IMS#2
9PM (2) McAlister's 14-5 USC IMS#1
Thu Jun 11, 2009
8:15PM (3) Cheetahs Club McAlister's IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
McAlister's 6 5 0 1 0 0 20 53 32 21
Cheetahs Club 6 3 0 3 0 0 12 46 32 14
Glam Dames 6 3 0 3 0 0 12 43 36 7
USC 6 1 0 5 0 0 4 14 56 -42
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors