hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 24, 2009
6:30PM Mann. Hoff. 4-10 Rapid IMS#1
7:30PM Midlands FC 4-14 Donkey FC IMS#1
Mon Jun 29, 2009
6:30PM Mann. Hoff. 2-9 Donkey FC IMS#1
7:30PM T-Licious 8-5 Midlands FC IMS#1
Wed Jul 1, 2009
6:30PM Rapid 10-8 Midlands FC IMS#1
7:30PM Donkey FC 6-5 T-Licious IMS#1
Mon Jul 6, 2009
6:30PM T-Licious 5-4 Rapid IMS#1
7:30PM Midlands FC 4-11 Mann. Hoff. IMS#1
Wed Jul 8, 2009
6:30PM Rapid 6-15 Donkey FC IMS#1
7:30PM Mann. Hoff. 8-7 T-Licious IMS#1
Mon Jul 13, 2009
6:30PM Midlands FC 4-8 T-Licious IMS#1
7:30PM Mann. Hoff. 5-8 Donkey FC IMS#1
Wed Jul 15, 2009
6:30PM Donkey FC 11-4 Midlands FC IMS#1
7:30PM Rapid 6-7 Mann. Hoff. IMS#1
Mon Jul 20, 2009
6:30PM T-Licious 4-5 Donkey FC IMS#1
7:30PM Midlands FC 0-10 Rapid IMS#1
Wed Jul 22, 2009
6:30PM Rapid 10-5 T-Licious IMS#1
7:30PM Mann. Hoff. 6-5(OT) Midlands FC IMS#1
Mon Jul 27, 2009
6:30PM T-Licious 3-8 Mann. Hoff. IMS#1
7:30PM Donkey FC 6-5 Rapid IMS#1
Wed Jul 29, 2009
6:30PM Donkey FC 9-6 Mann. Hoff. IMS#1
7:30PM T-Licious 9-8 Midlands FC IMS#1
Mon Aug 3, 2009
6:30PM Rapid 9-6 T-Licious IMS#1
7:30PM Midlands FC 8-17 Donkey FC IMS#1
Wed Aug 5, 2009
6:30PM Mann. Hoff. 7-11 Rapid IMS#1
Tue Sep 1, 2009
12AM Donkey FC Donkey FC 7oaks#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Aug 10, 2009
6:30PM (1) T-Licious (3-0)F Midlands FC 7oaks#1
7:30PM (2) Rapid 6-8 Mann. Hoff. 7oaks#1
Wed Aug 12, 2009
6:30PM (3) Donkey FC T-Licious 7oaks#1
Mon Aug 17, 2009
7PM (4) Winner of 3 Mann. Hoff. 7oaks#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Donkey FC 10 10 0 0 0 0 40 100 49 51
Rapid 10 6 0 4 0 0 24 81 63 18
Mann. Hoff. 10 4 1 5 0 0 19 64 72 -8
T-Licious 10 4 0 6 0 0 16 60 67 -7
Midlands FC 10 0 0 9 1 0 1 50 104 -54
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors