hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 2: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jan 8, 2009
6:30PM McAlister's 3-10 WeCanHasWin IMS#2
7:30PM Lucky Green 8-9 Chivas IMS#2
Tue Jan 13, 2009
6:30PM WeCanHasWin 3-4(OT) Chivas IMS#2
7:30PM Lucky Green 18-4 Ajax IMS#2
8:30PM Majestic SC 8-9 McAlister's IMS#2
Tue Jan 20, 2009
6:30PM Majestic SC cancelled WeCanHasWin IMS#2 Cancelled
7:30PM Ajax cancelled Chivas IMS#2 Cancelled
8:30PM McAlister's cancelled Lucky Green IMS#2 Cancelled
Thu Jan 22, 2009
6:30PM Chivas 8-6 McAlister's IMS#2
7:30PM Lucky Green 10-6 Majestic SC IMS#2
8:30PM WeCanHasWin 14-4 Ajax IMS#2
Tue Jan 27, 2009
6:30PM Majestic SC 7-4 Chivas IMS#2
7:30PM McAlister's 11-3 Ajax IMS#2
8:30PM Lucky Green 6-12 WeCanHasWin IMS#2
Thu Jan 29, 2009
6:30PM Lucky Green 4-5 Chivas IMS#2
7:30PM Majestic SC 14-2 Ajax IMS#2
8:30PM WeCanHasWin 6-9 McAlister's IMS#2
Tue Feb 3, 2009
6:30PM McAlister's 5-3 Majestic SC IMS#2
7:30PM Ajax 1-6 Lucky Green IMS#2
8:30PM Chivas 5-4 WeCanHasWin IMS#2
Thu Feb 5, 2009
6:30PM McAlister's 5-3 Chivas IMS#2
7:30PM Ajax 3-14 WeCanHasWin IMS#2
8:30PM Majestic SC 6-7 Lucky Green IMS#2
Tue Feb 10, 2009
6:30PM Majestic SC 7-6(OT) WeCanHasWin IMS#2
7:30PM Lucky Green 2-3 McAlister's IMS#2
8:30PM Chivas 7-2 Ajax IMS#2
Thu Feb 12, 2009
6:30PM Chivas 3-6 Majestic SC IMS#2
7:30PM Ajax 4-5 McAlister's IMS#2
8:30PM WeCanHasWin 5-8 Lucky Green IMS#2
Tue Feb 17, 2009
6:30PM Majestic SC 2-6 Ajax IMS#2
Thu Feb 19, 2009
6:30PM Majestic SC 5-6(OT) WeCanHasWin IMS
7:30PM Ajax 0-4 Chivas IMS
8:30PM McAlister's 4-10 Lucky Green IMS

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Feb 24, 2009
6:30PM Quarter Final (1) WeCanHasWin 8-4 Majestic SC IMS#2
7:30PM Quarter Final (2) Lucky Green 10-3 Ajax IMS#2
Thu Feb 26, 2009
6:30PM Semi Final (3) McAlister's 8-7(OT) WeCanHasWin IMS#2
7:30PM Semi Final (4) Chivas 1-7 Lucky Green IMS#2
Tue Mar 3, 2009
7:30PM Final (5) McAlister's 5-12 Lucky Green IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
McAlister's 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 60 57 3
Chivas 10 6 1 3 0 0 27 52 45 7
Lucky Green 10 6 0 4 0 0 24 79 55 24
WeCanHasWin 10 4 1 3 2 0 21 80 54 26
Majestic SC 10 3 1 5 1 0 16 64 58 6
Ajax 10 1 0 9 0 0 4 29 95 -66
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors