hosted by

Division 1

Weather permitting the Playoffs for D-1 start 21 November 2010 with the Quarter Finals. The Semi Finals (with 4 the remaining teams) will be held on December 5th; and the Finals (with 2 remaining teams) on December 12th). Good luck in the playoffs! Final D-1 Standings: Seed 1: Capitals FC Elite Seed 2: CIU Seed 3: JDFC Seed 4: Comunicar Seed 5: Greenwood Wanderers Seed 6: West Columbia FC
Columbia, 29212, SC