hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Sep 12, 2010
3PM Capitals Elite 8-0 West Cola FC CCP#1
5PM Greenwood Wanderers 1-3 JDFC CCP#1
Wed Sep 15, 2010
7PM CIU 2-3 Comunicar CCP#1
Sun Sep 19, 2010
1PM West Cola FC 2-4 JDFC CCP#1
3PM Greenwood Wanderers 0-4 CIU CCP#1
5PM Comunicar 2-3 Capitals Elite CCP#1
Sun Sep 26, 2010
1PM Comunicar 12-2 West Cola FC CCP#1
3PM Capitals Elite 6-2 Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1
5PM CIU 4-1 JDFC 7oaks#2
Fri Oct 1, 2010
7PM West Cola FC 2-7 CIU CCP#1
Sun Oct 3, 2010
1PM Greenwood Wanderers 1-5 Comunicar CCP#1
5PM JDFC 1-6 Capitals Elite CCP#1
Sun Oct 10, 2010
1PM CIU 2-6 Capitals Elite CCP#1
3PM West Cola FC 3-7 Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1
5PM JDFC 0-1 Comunicar CCP#1
Sun Oct 17, 2010
12:30PM Greenwood Wanderers 1-3 Capitals Elite CCP#1
4:30PM West Cola FC 1-3 Comunicar CCP#1
Wed Oct 20, 2010
7PM JDFC (0-3)F CIU CCP#1
Sun Oct 24, 2010
12:30PM Capitals Elite 6-3 West Cola FC CCP#1
2:30PM CIU 6-5 Comunicar CCP#1
4:30PM Greenwood Wanderers 3-5 JDFC CCP#1
Sun Oct 31, 2010
12:30PM CIU 5-2 Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1
2:30PM Capitals Elite 3-2 Comunicar CCP#1
4:30PM JDFC 6-2 West Cola FC CCP#1
Sun Nov 7, 2010
11:30AM Capitals Elite 1-1 JDFC CCP#1
1:30PM Comunicar 1-5 Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1
3:30PM CIU 7-2 West Cola FC CCP#1
Sun Nov 14, 2010
11:30AM JDFC 5-2 Comunicar CCP#1
1:30PM CIU 3-4 Capitals Elite CCP#1
3:30PM West Cola FC 4-6 Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 21, 2010
1:30PM (1) JDFC 14-2 West Cola FC CCP#1
3:30PM (2) Comunicar 3-6 Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1
Sun Dec 5, 2010
1:30PM (3) Capitals Elite 1-3(OT) Greenwood Wanderers CCP#1
3:30PM (4) CIU 2-6 JDFC CCP#1
Tue Dec 14, 2010
7PM Final (5) Greenwood Wanderers 7-2 JDFC CCP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals Elite 10 9 0 1 28 46 17 29
CIU 10 7 3 0 21 43 25 18
JDFC 10 5 4 1 16 26 25 1
Comunicar 10 5 5 0 15 36 28 8
Greenwood Wanderers 10 3 7 0 9 28 39 -11
West Cola FC 10 0 10 0 0 21 66 -45
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors