hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Sep 12, 2010
1PM Old School 3-6 B.Y.O.B. CCP#3
5PM Grass Kickers 2-0 WTFC CCP#3
5PM Apollo 1-3 Living Dead FC 7oaks#1
Sun Sep 19, 2010
1PM Living Dead FC 6-2 AS IF ROMA CCP#3
1PM B.Y.O.B. 6-3 Apollo 7oaks#1
1PM Havoc 6-0 Grass Kickers 7oaks#2
5PM WTFC 0-2 Old School 7oaks#1
Sat Sep 25, 2010
1PM Havoc 8-0 AS IF ROMA CCP#1
Sun Sep 26, 2010
1PM Grass Kickers 1-2 AS IF ROMA 7oaks#2
3PM B.Y.O.B. 1-0 WTFC CCP#3
3PM Apollo 1-6 Havoc 7oaks#1
5PM Old School 1-2 Living Dead FC CCP#3
Sun Oct 3, 2010
1PM Apollo 7-1 Grass Kickers 7oaks#1
1PM Old School 3-1 AS IF ROMA 7oaks#2
3PM Havoc 2-1 WTFC 7oaks#1
5PM Living Dead FC 4-1 B.Y.O.B. CCP#3
Sun Oct 10, 2010
1PM B.Y.O.B. 0-6 Havoc 7oaks#1
3PM Living Dead FC 2-0 WTFC 7oaks#2
5PM AS IF ROMA 1-3 Apollo 7oaks#1
5PM Grass Kickers (0-3)F Old School 7oaks#2
Sun Oct 17, 2010
12:30PM Havoc 2-1 Living Dead FC 7oaks#2
12:30PM WTFC 2-1 AS IF ROMA CCP#3
2:30PM B.Y.O.B. 4-0 Grass Kickers 7oaks#2
4:30PM Apollo 1-3 Old School 7oaks#2
Sun Oct 24, 2010
12:30PM Grass Kickers 0-9 Living Dead FC CCP#3
12:30PM WTFC 1-2 Apollo 7oaks#1
4:30PM Old School 0-6 Havoc 7oaks#2
4:30PM AS IF ROMA 1-6 B.Y.O.B. 7oaks#1
Sun Oct 31, 2010
12:30PM AS IF ROMA 0-6 Havoc 7oaks#1
2:30PM WTFC 2-1 Grass Kickers 7oaks#2
4:30PM Living Dead FC 1-2 Apollo 7oaks#2
4:30PM B.Y.O.B. 2-2 Old School 7oaks#1
Sun Nov 7, 2010
11:30AM Old School 0-2 WTFC CCP#3
11:30AM Grass Kickers 2-5 Havoc 7oaks#1
1:30PM Apollo 0-7 B.Y.O.B. 7oaks#1
1:30PM Living Dead FC 4-1 AS IF ROMA 7oaks#2
Sun Nov 14, 2010
11:30AM WTFC 4-3 B.Y.O.B. CCP#3
1:30PM Havoc 9-3 Apollo 7oaks#1
1:30PM AS IF ROMA 9-4 Grass Kickers 7oaks#2
3:30PM Living Dead FC 2-1 Old School 7oaks#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 21, 2010
11:30AM (1) B.Y.O.B. 3-1 WTFC CCP#3
1PM (2) Old School 2-3 Apollo 7oaks#1
1PM (3) Living Dead FC 3-2 AS IF ROMA 7oaks#2
3PM (4) Havoc 5-0 Grass Kickers 7oaks#1
Sun Dec 5, 2010
11:30AM (5) Havoc 2-1 Apollo CCP#1
11:30AM (6) Living Dead FC 1-3 B.Y.O.B. CCP#3
Sun Dec 19, 2010
1PM Final (7) Havoc 4-3(OT) B.Y.O.B. CCP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Havoc 10 10 0 0 30 56 8 48
Living Dead FC 10 8 2 0 24 34 11 23
B.Y.O.B. 10 6 3 1 19 36 23 13
Old School 10 4 5 1 13 18 22 -4
WTFC 10 4 6 0 12 12 16 -4
Apollo 10 4 6 0 12 23 38 -15
AS IF ROMA 10 2 8 0 6 18 43 -25
Grass Kickers 10 1 9 0 3 11 47 -36
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors