hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Feb 27, 2011
12PM JDFC (Red) 3-3 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
2PM Capitals Elite (White) 7-1 Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) CCP#2
Sun Mar 6, 2011
2PM JDFC (Red) cancelled Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2 Cancelled
4PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) cancelled Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 13, 2011
1PM Capitals Elite (White) 3-3 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
3PM JDFC (Red) 3-11 Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) CCP#2
Sun Mar 20, 2011
1PM Uno Mas (Navy) 3-0 JDFC (Red) CCP#2
3PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 4-3 Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2
Sun Mar 27, 2011
3PM JDFC (Red) cancelled Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2 Cancelled
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) cancelled Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2 Cancelled
Sun Apr 3, 2011
3PM JDFC (Red) 1-8 Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 1-2 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sun Apr 10, 2011
3PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) (0-3)F JDFC (Red) CCP#2
Sun Apr 17, 2011
1PM Uno Mas (Navy) 1-6 Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2
5PM JDFC (Red) 5-1 Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) CCP#2
Wed Apr 20, 2011
7PM Capitals Elite (White) 5-0 JDFC (Red) CCP#2
Thu Apr 21, 2011
7PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) (0-3)F Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sat Apr 30, 2011
3PM Capitals Elite (White) (3-0)F Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) CCP#2
5PM JDFC (Red) 1-0 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sun May 1, 2011
3PM JDFC (Red) 3-4 Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 0-2 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sat May 14, 2011
1PM semi (semi) Uno Mas (Navy) 0-6 JDFC (Red) CCP#2
3PM semi (semi) Capitals Elite (White) 3-0 Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) CCP#2
Sun May 15, 2011
1PM final (final) JDFC (Red) 2-7 Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals Elite (White) 8 6 1 1 19 39 13 26
Uno Mas (Navy) 8 4 2 2 14 17 14 3
JDFC (Red) 9 3 5 1 10 19 35 -16
Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 9 2 7 0 6 18 31 -13
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors