hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2011 Spring - 11v11 > D1 > Uno Mas (Navy)

D1: Uno Mas (Navy)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Feb 27, 2011
12PM JDFC (Red) 3-3 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sun Mar 6, 2011
4PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) cancelled Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 13, 2011
1PM Capitals Elite (White) 3-3 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sun Mar 20, 2011
1PM Uno Mas (Navy) 3-0 JDFC (Red) CCP#2
Sun Mar 27, 2011
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) cancelled Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2 Cancelled
Sun Apr 3, 2011
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 1-2 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sun Apr 17, 2011
1PM Uno Mas (Navy) 1-6 Capitals Elite (White) CCP#2
Thu Apr 21, 2011
7PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) (0-3)F Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sat Apr 30, 2011
5PM JDFC (Red) 1-0 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2
Sun May 1, 2011
5PM Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 0-2 Uno Mas (Navy) CCP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sat May 14, 2011
1PM semi (semi) Uno Mas (Navy) 0-6 JDFC (Red) CCP#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals Elite (White) 8 6 1 1 19 39 13 26
Uno Mas (Navy) 8 4 2 2 14 17 14 3
JDFC (Red) 9 3 5 1 10 19 35 -16
Greenwood Wanderers (Blue) 9 2 7 0 6 18 31 -13
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors