hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2011 Winter - ICRC 6v6 > Division I > Comunicar (orange)

Division I: Comunicar (orange)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jan 20, 2011
8PM Shockers (white) 13-8 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Tue Jan 25, 2011
8PM Comunicar (orange) cancelled Columbia Crossfire (hunter green) IMS#1 Cancelled
Thu Jan 27, 2011
8PM Lucky Green (green) 10-16 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Tue Feb 1, 2011
9PM Comunicar (orange) 5-4 Uno Mas (maroon) IMS#1
Thu Feb 3, 2011
9PM Capitals (black) 8-7 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Tue Feb 8, 2011
8PM Comunicar (orange) 7-4 Shockers (white) IMS#1
Thu Feb 10, 2011
8PM Columbia Crossfire (hunter green) 4-14 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Tue Feb 15, 2011
8PM Uno Mas (maroon) 4-6 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Thu Feb 17, 2011
8PM Lucky Green (green) 5-11 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Tue Feb 22, 2011
8PM Capitals (black) 4-6 Comunicar (orange) IMS#1
Thu Feb 24, 2011
8PM Comunicar (orange) (3-0)F Columbia Crossfire (hunter green) IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Mar 3, 2011
8PM Semi Final (4) Comunicar (orange) 8-4 Lucky Green (green) IMS#1
Tue Mar 8, 2011
7PM Final (5) Comunicar (orange) 9-4 Shockers (white) IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Comunicar (orange) 10 8 0 2 0 0 32 83 56 27
Shockers (white) 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 92 56 36
Capitals (black) 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 75 48 27
Uno Mas (maroon) 10 5 0 5 0 0 20 67 50 17
Lucky Green (green) 10 3 0 7 0 0 12 60 93 -33
Columbia Crossfire (hunter green) 10 0 0 10 0 0 0 23 97 -74
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors