hosted by LeagueJam.com

Purely Recreational: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Aug 25, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers New Addiction IMS Friendly
7PM Palmetto FC Rowdies IMS Friendly
7PM Shooting Stars Goal Diggers IMS Friendly
Thu Sep 1, 2011
6:30PM Goal Diggers 3-5 Shooting Stars IMS
7PM Rowdies Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly
7:30PM New Addiction 3-0 Palmetto FC IMS
Thu Sep 8, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers 2-4 New Addiction IMS#1
7PM Shooting Stars Open Scrimmage :) IMS#1 Friendly
8PM Rowdies 1-1(OT) Palmetto FC IMS#1
Thu Sep 15, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers 0-3 Palmetto FC IMS#1
7PM New Addiction Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly
8PM Rowdies 4-2 Shooting Stars IMS#1
Thu Sep 22, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers cancelled Rowdies IMS#1 Cancelled
7PM Palmetto FC cancelled Open Scrimmage :) IMS#1 Friendly Cancelled
8PM Shooting Stars cancelled New Addiction IMS#1 Cancelled
Thu Sep 29, 2011
7PM Shooting Stars 1-1 Palmetto FC IMS#1
7PM Goal Diggers Open Scrimmage :) IMS#1 Friendly
8PM Rowdies 4-5 New Addiction IMS#1
Thu Oct 6, 2011
7PM Rowdies Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly
7PM Goal Diggers 3-0 Shooting Stars IMS#1
8PM Palmetto FC 1-2 New Addiction IMS#1
Thu Oct 13, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers cancelled New Addiction IMS#1 Cancelled
7PM Shooting Stars cancelled Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly Cancelled
8PM Palmetto FC cancelled Rowdies IMS#1 Cancelled
Thu Oct 20, 2011
7PM New Addiction Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly
7PM Goal Diggers (0-3)F Palmetto FC IMS#1
8PM Rowdies 4-5 Shooting Stars IMS#1
Thu Oct 27, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers (0-3)F Rowdies IMS#1
7PM Palmetto FC Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly
8PM Shooting Stars 1-3 New Addiction IMS#1
Thu Nov 3, 2011
7PM Palmetto FC 4-3 Shooting Stars IMS#1
7PM Goal Diggers Open Scrimmage :) IMS#2 Friendly
8PM Rowdies 3-4 New Addiction IMS#1
Thu Nov 10, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers (0-3)F New Addiction IMS#1
8PM Palmetto FC 0-0 Rowdies IMS#1
Thu Nov 17, 2011
7PM Goal Diggers (0-3)F Rowdies IMS#1
8PM Shooting Stars 4-3(OT) New Addiction IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
New Addiction 8 7 1 0 21 27 15 12
Palmetto FC 8 3 2 3 12 13 10 3
Rowdies 8 3 3 2 11 22 17 5
Shooting Stars 8 3 4 1 10 21 25 -4
Goal Diggers 8 1 7 0 3 8 24 -16
Open Scrimmage :) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors