hosted by LeagueJam.com

Sunday D3A 6v6: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Jun 17, 2012
5PM APOLLO 5-4 CEREAL KILLERS IMS#3
6PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 7-4 DAVIS FRAWLEY IMS#3
7PM LEXINGTON FC 3-0 THE LOGIC IMS#3
Sun Jun 24, 2012
5PM APOLLO 6-8 DAVIS FRAWLEY IMS#3
6PM THE LOGIC 5-4 CEREAL KILLERS IMS#3
7PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 4-9 LEXINGTON FC IMS#3
Sun Jul 1, 2012
5PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 4-1 THE LOGIC IMS#3
6PM DAVIS FRAWLEY (3-0)F CEREAL KILLERS IMS#3
7PM LEXINGTON FC (0-3)F APOLLO IMS#3
Sun Jul 8, 2012
5PM THE LOGIC 0-10 DAVIS FRAWLEY IMS#3
6PM APOLLO 6-6(OT) PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 IMS#3
7PM CEREAL KILLERS 3-6 LEXINGTON FC IMS#3
Sun Jul 15, 2012
5PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 7-5 CEREAL KILLERS IMS#3
6PM LEXINGTON FC 3-6 DAVIS FRAWLEY IMS#3
7PM APOLLO 4-1 THE LOGIC IMS#3
Sun Jul 22, 2012
5PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 7-4 DAVIS FRAWLEY IMS#3
6PM THE LOGIC 3-9 LEXINGTON FC IMS#3
7PM APOLLO 8-10 CEREAL KILLERS IMS#3
Sun Jul 29, 2012
5PM DAVIS FRAWLEY 7-2 APOLLO IMS#3
6PM CEREAL KILLERS 5-7 THE LOGIC IMS#3
7PM LEXINGTON FC 6-7 PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 IMS#3
Sun Aug 5, 2012
5PM APOLLO 5-8 LEXINGTON FC IMS#3
6PM CEREAL KILLERS 3-13 DAVIS FRAWLEY IMS#3
7PM THE LOGIC 3-6 PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 IMS#3
Sun Aug 12, 2012
5PM LEXINGTON FC 6-0 CEREAL KILLERS IMS#3
6PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 8-7 APOLLO IMS#3
7PM DAVIS FRAWLEY 13-3 THE LOGIC IMS#3
Sun Aug 19, 2012
5PM CEREAL KILLERS 5-9 PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 IMS#3
6PM APOLLO 12-5 THE LOGIC IMS#3
7PM DAVIS FRAWLEY 6-9 LEXINGTON FC IMS#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 26, 2012
5:30PM Semi#1 (1) PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 8-2 APOLLO IMS#3
6:30PM Semi#2 (2) DAVIS FRAWLEY 12-5 LEXINGTON FC IMS#3
8PM Final (3) DAVIS FRAWLEY 7-2 PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 IMS#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
PRESBYTERIAN FC 1 10 8 0 1 0 1 34 65 50 15
DAVIS FRAWLEY 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 74 40 34
LEXINGTON FC 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 59 37 22
APOLLO 10 4 0 5 0 1 18 58 57 1
THE LOGIC 10 2 0 8 0 0 8 28 70 -42
CEREAL KILLERS 10 1 0 9 0 0 4 39 69 -30
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors