hosted by LeagueJam.com

Sunday D3B 6v6: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Jun 17, 2012
8PM BLACK CRUSH 7-3 BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#1
8PM SHOCKERS 8-6 MONEYBALL IMS#2
8PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 8-5 SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#3
Sun Jun 24, 2012
8PM BLACK CRUSH 6-5 MONEYBALL IMS#1
8PM SUNDAY DRIVERS 9-10 BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#2
8PM SHOCKERS 7-4 PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 IMS#3
Sun Jul 1, 2012
8PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 5-1 BLACK CRUSH IMS#3
8PM MONEYBALL cancelled BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#2 Cancelled
8PM SHOCKERS cancelled SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#1 Cancelled
Sun Jul 8, 2012
8PM SUNDAY DRIVERS 4-10 MONEYBALL IMS#1
8PM BLACK CRUSH 8-9(OT) SHOCKERS IMS#2
8PM BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH 3-8 PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 IMS#3
Fri Jul 13, 2012
7PM MONEYBALL 5-6(OT) BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#1
8PM SHOCKERS 8-4 SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#1
Sun Jul 15, 2012
8PM BLACK CRUSH 3-5 SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#3
8PM SHOCKERS 9-5 BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#1
8PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 3-5 MONEYBALL IMS#2
Sun Jul 22, 2012
8PM SUNDAY DRIVERS 6-12 PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 IMS#2
8PM SHOCKERS 5-5(OT) MONEYBALL IMS#1
8PM BLACK CRUSH 5-9 BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#3
Sun Jul 29, 2012
8PM MONEYBALL (3-0)F BLACK CRUSH IMS#1
8PM BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH 4-7 SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#2
8PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 9-11 SHOCKERS IMS#3
Sun Aug 5, 2012
8PM SUNDAY DRIVERS 8-17 SHOCKERS IMS#3
8PM BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH 8-7(OT) MONEYBALL IMS#2
8PM BLACK CRUSH 3-5 PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 IMS#1
Sun Aug 12, 2012
8PM PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 11-7 BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#1
8PM MONEYBALL (3-0)F SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#3
8PM SHOCKERS (3-0)F BLACK CRUSH IMS#2
Sun Aug 19, 2012
8PM BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH 8-13 SHOCKERS IMS#1
8PM BLACK CRUSH (3-0)F SUNDAY DRIVERS IMS#2
8PM MONEYBALL 5-7 PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 IMS#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 26, 2012
5:30PM Semi#1 (1) SHOCKERS (3-0)F BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH IMS#4
6:30PM Semi#2 (2) PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 5-6(OT) MONEYBALL IMS#4
8PM Final (3) SHOCKERS 10-4 MONEYBALL IMS#4

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
SHOCKERS 10 8 1 0 0 1 37 90 57 33
PRESBYTERIAN FC 2 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 72 53 19
MONEYBALL 10 4 0 3 2 1 20 54 47 7
BODYSHOP X ROYAL CRUSH 10 2 2 6 0 0 14 63 81 -18
BLACK CRUSH 10 3 0 6 1 0 13 36 47 -11
SUNDAY DRIVERS 10 2 0 8 0 0 8 48 78 -30
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors