hosted by LeagueJam.com

Men's Over 45 4v4: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Jan 16, 2012
8PM A Little Help 1-8 Ahmedicine IMS
8PM Grasskickers 5-5(OT) Olde School IMS
Mon Jan 23, 2012
7PM A Little Help cancelled Olde School IMS Cancelled
7PM Ahmedicine cancelled Grasskickers IMS Cancelled
Mon Jan 30, 2012
8PM Olde School 5-6 A Little Help IMS
8PM Grasskickers 2-7 Ahmedicine IMS
Mon Feb 6, 2012
7PM Ahmedicine 8-2 A Little Help IMS
7PM Grasskickers 1-3 Olde School IMS
Mon Feb 13, 2012
8PM A Little Help 2-2(OT) Grasskickers IMS
8PM Ahmedicine 5-2 Olde School IMS
Mon Feb 20, 2012
7PM Grasskickers 3-7 Ahmedicine IMS
7PM Olde School 1-2 A Little Help IMS
Mon Feb 27, 2012
8PM Grasskickers 1-5 Olde School IMS
8PM Ahmedicine 11-3 A Little Help IMS
Mon Mar 5, 2012
7PM A Little Help 4-0 Grasskickers IMS
7PM Ahmedicine 7-5 Olde School IMS
Mon Mar 12, 2012
8PM Grasskickers 5-4 Ahmedicine IMS
8PM Olde School 2-3 A Little Help IMS
Mon Mar 19, 2012
7PM A Little Help 6-1 Olde School IMS#1
7PM Ahmedicine (3-0)F Grasskickers IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Ahmedicine 9 8 0 1 0 0 32 60 23 37
A Little Help 9 5 0 3 0 1 22 29 38 -9
Olde School 9 2 0 6 0 1 10 29 36 -7
Grasskickers 9 1 0 6 0 2 8 19 40 -21
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors