hosted by LeagueJam.com

O45 League: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Sep 30, 2013
7:30PM Ahmedicine 11-5 Desperados 7oaks#6
7:30PM Flamengo 11-0 Olde School 7oaks#8
Mon Oct 7, 2013
7:30PM Ahmedicine 7-4 Flamengo 7oaks#6
7:30PM Desperados 5-4 Olde School 7oaks#8
Mon Oct 14, 2013
7:30PM Olde School 2-10 Ahmedicine 7oaks#6
7:30PM Flamengo 6-2 Desperados 7oaks#8
Mon Oct 21, 2013
7:30PM Ahmedicine 10-3 Desperados 7oaks#6
7:30PM Flamengo 8-1 Olde School 7oaks#8
Mon Oct 28, 2013
7:30PM Desperados 4-5 Olde School 7oaks#8
7:30PM Ahmedicine 9-5 Flamengo 7oaks#6
Mon Nov 4, 2013
7:30PM Olde School 5-6(OT) Ahmedicine 7oaks#6
7:30PM Flamengo 7-0 Desperados 7oaks#8
Mon Nov 11, 2013
7:30PM Ahmedicine 7-6 Desperados 7oaks#6
7:30PM Flamengo 5-6(OT) Olde School 7oaks#8
Mon Nov 18, 2013
7:30PM Ahmedicine 5-4 Flamengo 7oaks#6
7:30PM Desperados 6-2 Olde School 7oaks#8
Mon Nov 25, 2013
7:30PM Olde School 5-6 Ahmedicine 7oaks#6
7:30PM Flamengo 5-0 Desperados 7oaks#8

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Dec 2, 2013
7:30PM (A) Ahmedicine 5-7 Flamengo 7oaks#8
7:30PM (B) Desperados 5-6 Olde School 7oaks#6

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Ahmedicine 9 8 1 0 0 0 35 71 39 32
Flamengo 9 5 0 3 1 0 21 55 30 25
Desperados 9 2 0 7 0 0 8 31 57 -26
Olde School 9 1 1 6 1 0 8 30 61 -31
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors