hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 3A: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Jan 27, 2013
12PM Body Shop 1-3 Havoc 7oaks#2
2PM Majestic FC 2-2 Los Italianos CCP#3
4PM Presbyterian FC 1-2 The Living Dead CCP#3
Sun Feb 3, 2013
12PM Majestic FC 1-2 Body Shop CCP#3
2PM The Living Dead 2-1 Havoc CCP#3
4PM Los Italianos 3-3 Presbyterian FC CCP#3
Sun Feb 10, 2013
2PM Presbyterian FC 4-5 Body Shop 7oaks#2
2PM Havoc 0-3 Majestic FC CCP#1
4PM Los Italianos 2-3 The Living Dead 7oaks#2
Sun Feb 17, 2013
12PM The Living Dead cancelled Majestic FC CCP#3 Cancelled
2PM Body Shop cancelled Los Italianos CCP#3 Cancelled
4PM Havoc cancelled Presbyterian FC CCP#3 Cancelled
Sun Feb 24, 2013
12PM Majestic FC cancelled Presbyterian FC CCP#3 Cancelled
2PM Los Italianos cancelled Havoc 7oaks#2 Cancelled
4PM The Living Dead cancelled Body Shop MUSC Cancelled
Sun Mar 3, 2013
12PM Havoc 4-4 Body Shop 7oaks#2
2PM Majestic FC 1-1 Los Italianos CCP#3
4PM The Living Dead 1-0 Presbyterian FC CCP#3
Sun Mar 10, 2013
1PM Presbyterian FC 3-3 Los Italianos 7oaks#2
3PM Havoc 0-0 The Living Dead 7oaks#2
5PM Body Shop (0-3)F Majestic FC 7oaks#2
Sun Mar 17, 2013
3PM Presbyterian FC 1-2 Havoc CCP#3
5PM Los Italianos 2-2 Body Shop CCP#3
5PM Majestic FC 2-0 The Living Dead MUSC
Sat Mar 23, 2013
3PM The Living Dead cancelled Majestic FC 7oaks#1 Cancelled
5PM Havoc cancelled Presbyterian FC 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Sun Mar 24, 2013
1PM Body Shop cancelled The Living Dead MUSC Cancelled
1PM Los Italianos cancelled Havoc CCP#3 Cancelled
3PM Presbyterian FC cancelled Majestic FC CCP#1 Cancelled
5PM Los Italianos cancelled Body Shop 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Sat Apr 6, 2013
3PM The Living Dead 4-1 Majestic FC 7oaks#1
5PM Havoc 6-2 Presbyterian FC 7oaks#1
Sun Apr 7, 2013
1PM Body Shop 5-1 Presbyterian FC CCP#3
3PM Havoc 2-0 Majestic FC CCP#3
5PM The Living Dead 2-4 Los Italianos CCP#3
Sun Apr 14, 2013
1PM Majestic FC 0-1 Presbyterian FC CCP#3
3PM Los Italianos 3-1 Havoc 7oaks#2
5PM The Living Dead 0-1 Body Shop MUSC
Sun Apr 21, 2013
1PM Los Italianos 2-1 Havoc CCP#3
1PM Body Shop 1-1 The Living Dead 7oaks#2
3PM Presbyterian FC 1-3 Majestic FC CCP#1
Fri Apr 26, 2013
7PM Body Shop 2-2 Los Italianos CCP#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Apr 28, 2013
1PM Semifinal (A) Body Shop cancelled Los Italianos 7oaks#2 Cancelled
3PM Semifinal (B) The Living Dead cancelled Majestic FC 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Sun May 5, 2013
1PM Semifinal (A) Body Shop cancelled Los Italianos 7oaks#2 Cancelled
3PM Semifinal (B) The Living Dead cancelled Majestic FC 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Sun May 12, 2013
1PM Semifinal (A) Body Shop (0-3)F Los Italianos CCP#3
3PM Semifinal (B) The Living Dead 1-2 Majestic FC CCP#1
Sun May 19, 2013
5PM Final (C) Majestic FC Los Italianos CCP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
The Living Dead 10 5 3 2 17 15 13 2
Body Shop 10 4 2 4 16 23 21 2
Los Italianos 10 3 1 6 15 24 20 4
Majestic FC 10 4 4 2 14 16 13 3
Havoc 10 4 4 2 14 20 18 2
Presbyterian FC 10 1 7 2 5 17 30 -13
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors