hosted by LeagueJam.com

Over 35: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Jun 17, 2013
7:30PM Assinel FC 4-12 Cereal Killers IMS#1
7:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 4-3 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Jun 24, 2013
8:30PM Assinel FC 4-2 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#1
8:30PM Cereal Killers 12-3 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Jul 1, 2013
7:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 3-11 Cereal Killers IMS#1
7:30PM KazVantage Realty 3-1 Assinel FC IMS#2
Mon Jul 8, 2013
8:30PM Cereal Killers 14-7 Assinel FC IMS#1
8:30PM KazVantage Realty 3-2 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2
Mon Jul 15, 2013
7:30PM KazVantage Realty 3-9 Cereal Killers IMS#2
7:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 4-4(OT) Assinel FC IMS#1
Mon Jul 22, 2013
8:30PM Cereal Killers 8-4 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#1
8:30PM Assinel FC 8-2 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Jul 29, 2013
7:30PM Assinel FC 1-7 Cereal Killers IMS#1
7:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 5-3 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Aug 5, 2013
8:30PM Assinel FC 4-1 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#1
8:30PM Cereal Killers 8-3 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Aug 12, 2013
7:30PM KazVantage Realty 7-2 Assinel FC IMS#1
7:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 4-6 Cereal Killers IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Aug 26, 2013
8:30PM (A) Cereal Killers 8-3 Assinel FC IMS#1
8:30PM (B) KazVantage Realty 3-6 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Cereal Killers 9 9 0 0 0 0 36 87 32 55
Assinel FC 9 3 0 5 0 1 14 35 52 -17
KazVantage Realty 9 3 0 6 0 0 12 30 51 -21
Will Play 4 Beer 9 2 0 6 0 1 10 29 46 -17
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors