Central League

2013 Summer 6v6 Weekdays D3 Schedule

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jun 13, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin 11-6 PenServ IMS#1
8PM X86 3-4 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Tue Jun 18, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin 4-5 X86 IMS#1
8PM STICKY BUNS 11-7 PenServ IMS#1
Thu Jun 20, 2013
7PM PenServ 3-7 X86 IMS#1
8PM STICKY BUNS 5-6(OT) WeCanHasWin IMS#1
Tue Jun 25, 2013
7PM X86 5-7 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
8PM WeCanHasWin 13-3 PenServ IMS#1
Thu Jun 27, 2013
7PM STICKY BUNS 6-5(OT) PenServ IMS#1
8PM WeCanHasWin 2-8 X86 IMS#1
Tue Jul 2, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin cancelled STICKY BUNS IMS#1 Cancelled
8PM PenServ cancelled X86 IMS#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 9, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin 5-7 PenServ IMS#1
8PM X86 4-1 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Thu Jul 11, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin cancelled X86 IMS#1 Cancelled
8PM PenServ cancelled STICKY BUNS IMS#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 16, 2013
7PM X86 cancelled PenServ IMS#1 Cancelled
8PM STICKY BUNS cancelled WeCanHasWin IMS#1 Cancelled
Thu Jul 18, 2013
7PM X86 10-0 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
8PM PenServ 6-10 WeCanHasWin IMS#1
Tue Jul 23, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin 6-4 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
8PM PenServ 8-11 X86 IMS#1
Thu Jul 25, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin 5-7 X86 IMS#1
8PM PenServ 6-8 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Tue Jul 30, 2013
7PM X86 5-10 PenServ IMS#1
8PM STICKY BUNS 7-4 WeCanHasWin IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Aug 1, 2013
7PM Semifinal (B) STICKY BUNS 4-7 WeCanHasWin IMS#1
8PM Semifinal (A) X86 10-8 PenServ IMS#1
Tue Aug 6, 2013
9PM Final (C) X86 7-4 WeCanHasWin IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
X86 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 65 44 21
STICKY BUNS 10 5 1 3 1 0 24 53 56 -3
WeCanHasWin 10 4 1 5 0 0 19 66 58 8
PenServ 10 2 0 7 1 0 9 61 87 -26