hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: STICKY BUNS

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jun 13, 2013
8PM X86 3-4 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Tue Jun 18, 2013
8PM STICKY BUNS 11-7 PenServ IMS#1
Thu Jun 20, 2013
8PM STICKY BUNS 5-6(OT) WeCanHasWin IMS#1
Tue Jun 25, 2013
7PM X86 5-7 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Thu Jun 27, 2013
7PM STICKY BUNS 6-5(OT) PenServ IMS#1
Tue Jul 2, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin cancelled STICKY BUNS IMS#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 9, 2013
8PM X86 4-1 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Thu Jul 11, 2013
8PM PenServ cancelled STICKY BUNS IMS#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 16, 2013
8PM STICKY BUNS cancelled WeCanHasWin IMS#1 Cancelled
Thu Jul 18, 2013
7PM X86 10-0 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Tue Jul 23, 2013
7PM WeCanHasWin 6-4 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Thu Jul 25, 2013
8PM PenServ 6-8 STICKY BUNS IMS#1
Tue Jul 30, 2013
8PM STICKY BUNS 7-4 WeCanHasWin IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Aug 1, 2013
7PM Semifinal (B) STICKY BUNS 4-7 WeCanHasWin IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
X86 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 65 44 21
STICKY BUNS 10 5 1 3 1 0 24 53 56 -3
WeCanHasWin 10 4 1 5 0 0 19 66 58 8
PenServ 10 2 0 7 1 0 9 61 87 -26
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors