hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Jan 26, 2014
12PM Capitals (Black/White) 2-2 Flash (Purple/Red) CCP#1
2PM Lucky Green (Green/White) 0-0 FC United CCP#1
4PM IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 0-2 Majestic FC(Red/Blue) CCP#1
Sun Feb 2, 2014
12PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) 0-0 Lucky Green (Green/White) CCP#1
2PM Capitals (Black/White) 1-2 IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) CCP#1
4PM Flash (Purple/Red) 1-1 FC United CCP#1
Sun Feb 9, 2014
12PM IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 2-1 Lucky Green (Green/White) MUSC
2PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) 0-6 Flash (Purple/Red) MUSC
4PM FC United 6-1 Capitals (Black/White) CCP#1
Sun Feb 16, 2014
12AM Lucky Green (Green/White) cancelled Capitals (Black/White) CCP#1 Cancelled
2PM FC United cancelled Majestic FC(Red/Blue) CCP#1 Cancelled
4PM Flash (Purple/Red) cancelled IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Fri Feb 21, 2014
7:15PM IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 2-2 Flash (Purple/Red) USC- Strom
Sun Feb 23, 2014
12PM IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 2-3 FC United MUSC
2PM Capitals (Black/White) 2-3 Majestic FC(Red/Blue) CCP#1
2PM Lucky Green (Green/White) 0-5 Flash (Purple/Red) MUSC
Sun Mar 2, 2014
12PM Lucky Green (Green/White) 0-2 Majestic FC(Red/Blue) CCP#3
2PM Capitals (Black/White) 0-1 IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) MUSC
4PM FC United 2-3 Flash (Purple/Red) MUSC
Sun Mar 9, 2014
3PM Capitals (Black/White) cancelled Lucky Green (Green/White) CCP#1 Cancelled
5PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) cancelled FC United CCP#1 Cancelled
Sun Mar 16, 2014
1PM FC United cancelled Lucky Green (Green/White) MUSC Cancelled
5PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) cancelled IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) MUSC Cancelled
5PM Flash (Purple/Red) cancelled Capitals (Black/White) CCP#1 Cancelled
Sun Mar 23, 2014
3PM IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 0-0 FC United MUSC
3PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) 0-3 Capitals (Black/White) CCP#1
5PM Flash (Purple/Red) 3-0 Lucky Green (Green/White) MUSC
Sun Mar 30, 2014
3PM Lucky Green (Green/White) 2-3 IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) MUSC
3PM FC United 0-4 Capitals (Black/White) CCP#1
5PM Flash (Purple/Red) 0-1 Majestic FC(Red/Blue) MUSC
Fri Apr 4, 2014
6:30PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) 1-4 IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) USC- Strom
8:30PM Flash (Purple/Red) 0-4 Capitals (Black/White) USC- Strom
Sun Apr 6, 2014
3PM FC United 1-1 Majestic FC(Red/Blue) CCP#1
5PM Flash (Purple/Red) 1-1 IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) MUSC
5PM Lucky Green (Green/White) 1-1 Capitals (Black/White) CCP#1
Fri Apr 11, 2014
7:30PM FC United 0-1 Lucky Green (Green/White) CCP#1
Sun Apr 13, 2014
3PM Capitals (Black/White) 2-7 Lucky Green (Green/White) CCP#1
5PM Majestic FC(Red/Blue) 0-5 FC United CCP#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Apr 27, 2014
1PM Semifinal (A) Flash (Purple/Red) 4-1 Majestic FC(Red/Blue) CCP#1
3PM Semifinal (B) IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 2-1 FC United CCP#1
Sun May 4, 2014
3PM Final (C) IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 1-3 Flash (Purple/Red) CCP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
IFC (Black&Yellow/Garnet) 10 5 2 3 18 17 13 4
Flash (Purple/Red) 10 4 2 4 16 23 13 10
Majestic FC(Red/Blue) 10 4 4 2 14 10 21 -11
FC United 10 3 3 4 13 18 13 5
Capitals (Black/White) 10 3 5 2 11 20 22 -2
Lucky Green (Green/White) 10 2 5 3 9 12 18 -6
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors