hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 11, 2014
7PM Dynamo cancelled Flash IMS#1 Cancelled
8PM Muffin Men cancelled Valversiper IMS#1 Cancelled
8PM Majestic cancelled Net City IMS#3 Cancelled
9PM The Reds cancelled Legends FC IMS#1 Cancelled
Wed Jun 18, 2014
7PM Flash 7-8 Muffin Men IMS#1
8PM The Reds 7-14 Net City IMS#3
8PM Majestic 8-6 Dynamo IMS#1
9PM Valversiper 5-6 Legends FC IMS#3
Mon Jun 23, 2014
7PM Majestic 8-4 Muffin Men IMS#1
8PM Flash 6-8 Valversiper IMS#1
8PM The Reds 6-3 Dynamo IMS#3
9PM Legends FC 5-4(OT) Net City IMS#3
Wed Jun 25, 2014
7PM Majestic 7-8 Flash IMS#1
8PM Legends FC 11-1 Dynamo IMS#1
8PM The Reds 9-7 Muffin Men IMS#3
9PM Valversiper 10-7 Net City IMS#3
Mon Jun 30, 2014
7PM Muffin Men 0-10 Legends FC IMS#1
8PM Majestic 4-7 Valversiper IMS#3
8PM Dynamo 4-5 Net City IMS#1
9PM Flash 11-6 The Reds IMS#3
Wed Jul 2, 2014
7PM Net City 6-7 Muffin Men IMS#1
8PM Legends FC 12-7 Flash IMS#3
8PM Valversiper 7-6 Dynamo IMS#1
9PM The Reds 9-6 Majestic IMS#3
Mon Jul 7, 2014
7PM Net City 11-7 Flash IMS#1
8PM Dynamo 8-6 Muffin Men IMS#1
8PM The Reds 8-10 Valversiper IMS#3
9PM Legends FC 13-3 Majestic IMS#3
Wed Jul 9, 2014
7PM Net City 7-2 Majestic IMS#1
8PM Muffin Men 5-6 Valversiper IMS#1
8PM Flash 9-10 Dynamo IMS#3
9PM The Reds 6-10 Legends FC IMS#3
Mon Jul 14, 2014
7PM Flash 8-7 Muffin Men IMS#1
8PM Dynamo 5-5(OT) Majestic IMS#1
8PM Legends FC 8-3 Valversiper IMS#3
9PM Net City 6-6(OT) The Reds IMS#3
Wed Jul 16, 2014
7PM Net City 7-6 Muffin Men IMS#1
8PM Valversiper 6-9 Flash IMS#1
8PM Majestic 2-12 Legends FC IMS#3
9PM The Reds 10-7 Dynamo IMS#3
Mon Jul 21, 2014
7PM Legends FC 9-8 The Reds IMS#1
8PM Muffin Men 12-2 Valversiper IMS#1
8PM Majestic 8-9(OT) Net City IMS#3
9PM Dynamo 5-7 Flash IMS#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jul 23, 2014
7PM QuarterFinals (A) Valversiper 6-4 Muffin Men IMS#1
7PM QuarterFinals (B) Flash (0-3)F The Reds IMS#2
Mon Jul 28, 2014
8PM SemiFinals (C) Legends FC 5-4(OT) The Reds IMS#1
9PM SemiFinals (D) Net City 2-4 Valversiper IMS#2
Wed Jul 30, 2014
8PM Finals (E) Legends FC 6-7 Valversiper IMS#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Legends FC 10 9 1 0 0 0 39 96 39 57
Net City 10 5 1 2 1 1 26 76 62 14
Valversiper 10 6 0 4 0 0 24 64 71 -7
Flash 10 5 0 5 0 0 20 79 80 -1
The Reds 10 4 0 5 0 1 18 75 83 -8
Muffin Men 10 3 0 7 0 0 12 62 71 -9
Majestic 10 2 0 6 1 1 11 53 80 -27
Dynamo 10 2 0 7 0 1 10 55 74 -19
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors