hosted by LeagueJam.com

O45 League: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Mar 10, 2014
7:30PM Ahmedicine 5-1 Desperados IMS#1
7:30PM KAZ Vantage 2-5 Olde School IMS#2
Mon Mar 17, 2014
7:30PM Ahmedicine cancelled KAZ Vantage IMS#1 Cancelled
7:30PM Desperados cancelled Olde School IMS#2 Cancelled
Mon Mar 24, 2014
7:30PM KAZ Vantage 3-2 Desperados IMS#2
7:30PM Olde School 1-4 Ahmedicine IMS#1
Mon Mar 31, 2014
7:30PM KAZ Vantage 4-3 Olde School IMS#1
7:30PM Ahmedicine 8-1 Desperados IMS#2
Mon Apr 7, 2014
7:30PM Desperados cancelled Olde School IMS#1 Cancelled
7:30PM Ahmedicine cancelled KAZ Vantage IMS#2 Cancelled
Mon Apr 14, 2014
7:30PM KAZ Vantage 1-7 Desperados IMS#2
7:30PM Olde School 4-3 Ahmedicine IMS#1
Mon Apr 21, 2014
7:30PM Ahmedicine 7-1 Desperados IMS#1
7:30PM KAZ Vantage 4-7 Olde School IMS#2
Mon Apr 28, 2014
7:30PM Desperados 0-4 Olde School IMS#1
7:30PM Ahmedicine 6-4 KAZ Vantage IMS#2
Mon May 5, 2014
7:30PM Olde School 2-8 Ahmedicine IMS#2
7:30PM KAZ Vantage 0-5 Desperados IMS#1
Mon May 12, 2014
7:30PM Ahmedicine 6-4 KAZ Vantage IMS#1
7:30PM Desperados 1-3 Olde School IMS#2
Mon May 19, 2014
7:30PM Desperados 1-5 Olde School IMS#1
7:30PM Ahmedicine 13-5 KAZ Vantage IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Jun 2, 2014
7:30PM (A) Ahmedicine 8-6 Olde School IMS#1
7:30PM (B) Desperados 3-0 KAZ Vantage IMS#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Ahmedicine 9 8 0 1 0 0 32 60 23 37
Olde School 9 6 0 3 0 0 24 34 27 7
Desperados 9 2 0 7 0 0 8 19 36 -17
KAZ Vantage 9 2 0 7 0 0 8 27 54 -27
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors