hosted by LeagueJam.com

Division 3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jan 9, 2014
8PM EFCS 9-5 Davis Law IMS#2
9PM Black Crush 4-2 British Bulldogs IMS#2
Tue Jan 14, 2014
7PM British Bulldogs cancelled Davis Law IMS#3 Cancelled
8PM EFCS cancelled PenServ IMS#3 Cancelled
9PM The Bhoys cancelled Black Crush IMS#3 Cancelled
Thu Jan 16, 2014
7PM Black Crush 3-0 EFCS IMS#2
8PM The Bhoys 3-7 British Bulldogs IMS#2
9PM PenServ 3-12 Davis Law IMS#2
Tue Jan 21, 2014
7PM Davis Law 10-0 Black Crush IMS#2
8PM EFCS 8-6 The Bhoys IMS#2
9PM British Bulldogs 9-9(OT) PenServ IMS#2
Thu Jan 23, 2014
7PM The Bhoys 2-4 Davis Law IMS#3
8PM Black Crush 8-6 PenServ IMS#3
9PM EFCS 8-8(OT) British Bulldogs IMS#3
Tue Jan 28, 2014
7PM The Bhoys cancelled PenServ IMS#2 Cancelled
8PM British Bulldogs cancelled Black Crush IMS#2 Cancelled
9PM EFCS cancelled Davis Law IMS#2 Cancelled
Thu Jan 30, 2014
7PM Black Crush cancelled The Bhoys IMS#2 Cancelled
8PM Davis Law cancelled British Bulldogs IMS#2 Cancelled
9PM PenServ cancelled EFCS IMS#2 Cancelled
Tue Feb 4, 2014
7PM Black Crush 6-6(OT) Davis Law IMS#3
8PM PenServ 7-6(OT) British Bulldogs IMS#3
9PM The Bhoys 8-9(OT) EFCS IMS#3
Wed Feb 5, 2014
7PM The Bhoys 16-6 PenServ IMS#2
8PM British Bulldogs 10-1 Black Crush IMS#2
Thu Feb 6, 2014
7PM EFCS 12-2 Black Crush IMS#2
8PM Davis Law 10-1 PenServ IMS#2
9PM The Bhoys 5-5(OT) British Bulldogs IMS#2
Tue Feb 11, 2014
7PM EFCS cancelled British Bulldogs IMS#2 Cancelled
8PM Davis Law cancelled The Bhoys IMS#2 Cancelled
9PM PenServ cancelled Black Crush IMS#2 Cancelled
Wed Feb 12, 2014
7PM Black Crush cancelled The Bhoys IMS#2 Cancelled
8PM Davis Law cancelled British Bulldogs IMS#2 Cancelled
Thu Feb 13, 2014
7PM EFCS cancelled Davis Law IMS#1 Cancelled
8PM PenServ cancelled EFCS IMS#1 Cancelled
9PM The Bhoys cancelled PenServ IMS#3 Cancelled
Mon Feb 17, 2014
7PM EFCS (3-0)F British Bulldogs IMS#2
8PM Davis Law 2-4 The Bhoys IMS#2
9PM PenServ 0-3 Black Crush IMS#2
Tue Feb 18, 2014
7PM British Bulldogs 7-8 Davis Law IMS#2
8PM EFCS 10-0 PenServ IMS#2
9PM The Bhoys 8-1 Black Crush IMS#2
Thu Feb 20, 2014
7PM Black Crush 4-8 The Bhoys IMS#1
9PM Davis Law 4-3 British Bulldogs IMS#3
Tue Feb 25, 2014
7PM EFCS 3-6 Davis Law IMS#1
8PM PenServ 5-15 EFCS IMS#1
9PM The Bhoys 12-2 PenServ IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Feb 27, 2014
7PM SemiFinal (A) Davis Law 10-1 Black Crush IMS#2
9PM SemiFinal (B) EFCS 6-5 The Bhoys IMS#3
Tue Mar 4, 2014
8PM Finals (C) Davis Law 3-6 EFCS IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Davis Law 10 7 0 2 0 1 30 67 38 29
EFCS 10 6 1 2 0 1 29 77 43 34
The Bhoys 10 5 0 3 1 1 23 72 48 24
Black Crush 10 4 0 5 0 1 18 32 62 -30
British Bulldogs 10 2 0 4 1 3 15 57 52 5
PenServ 10 0 1 8 0 1 5 39 101 -62
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors