hosted by LeagueJam.com

O45 Division: Ahmedicine

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Sep 30, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 7-3 Happy Feet IMS#1
Wed Oct 7, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine cancelled Olde School IMS#2 Cancelled
Wed Oct 14, 2015
7:30PM Flamengo 5-7 Ahmedicine IMS#1
Wed Oct 21, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 4-4 Happy Feet IMS#2
Wed Oct 28, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine cancelled Olde School IMS#1 Cancelled
Wed Nov 4, 2015
7:30PM Flamengo 7-3 Ahmedicine IMS#2
Wed Nov 11, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 7-4 Olde School IMS#1
Wed Nov 18, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 2-5 Happy Feet IMS#1
Wed Dec 2, 2015
7:30PM Olde School cancelled Ahmedicine IMS#1 Cancelled
Wed Dec 9, 2015
7:30PM Olde School 8-6 Ahmedicine IMS#1
Wed Dec 16, 2015
7:30PM Olde School (0-3)F Ahmedicine IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jan 6, 2016
8PM Semifinal (B) Ahmedicine (3-0)F Olde School IMS#2
Wed Jan 13, 2016
8PM Final (C) Flamengo 9-3 Ahmedicine IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Flamengo 8 5 0 2 0 1 22 48 32 16
Ahmedicine 8 4 0 3 0 1 18 39 36 3
Olde School 8 4 0 3 0 1 18 37 37 0
Happy Feet 8 1 0 6 0 1 6 27 46 -19
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors