hosted by LeagueJam.com

O45 Division: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Mar 9, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 2-2(OT) Sporting Cola IMS#1
7:30PM Desperados 3-7 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Mar 16, 2015
7:30PM Sporting Cola 3-7 KazVantage Realty IMS#1
7:30PM Ahmedicine 4-3 Desperados IMS#2
Mon Mar 23, 2015
7:30PM KazVantage Realty cancelled Ahmedicine IMS#1 Cancelled
7:30PM Desperados cancelled Sporting Cola IMS#2 Cancelled
Mon Mar 30, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 5-1 Sporting Cola IMS#2
7:30PM Desperados 3-0 KazVantage Realty IMS#1
Mon Apr 6, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 6-5 Desperados IMS#1
7:30PM Sporting Cola 1-3 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon Apr 13, 2015
7:30PM Desperados 8-6 Sporting Cola IMS#1
7:30PM KazVantage Realty 4-5 Ahmedicine IMS#2
Mon Apr 20, 2015
7:30PM Desperados cancelled KazVantage Realty IMS#2 Cancelled
7:30PM Ahmedicine cancelled Sporting Cola IMS#1 Cancelled
Mon Apr 27, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 7-2 Desperados IMS#1
7:30PM Sporting Cola 5-11 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon May 4, 2015
7:30PM KazVantage Realty 3-5 Ahmedicine IMS#1
7:30PM Desperados 10-4 Sporting Cola IMS#2
Mon May 11, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 3-4 Sporting Cola IMS#1
7:30PM Desperados 4-4(OT) KazVantage Realty IMS#2
Mon May 18, 2015
7:30PM Desperados 5-6 Sporting Cola IMS#2
7:30PM KazVantage Realty 3-5 Ahmedicine IMS#1
Mon Jun 1, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine cancelled KazVantage Realty IMS#2 Cancelled
7:30PM Desperados cancelled Sporting Cola IMS#1 Cancelled
Mon Jun 8, 2015
7:30PM Ahmedicine 0-6 KazVantage Realty IMS#2
7:30PM Desperados (3-0)F Sporting Cola IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Ahmedicine 10 7 0 2 0 1 30 42 33 9
KazVantage Realty 10 5 0 4 0 1 22 48 34 14
Desperados 10 4 0 5 0 1 18 46 44 2
Sporting Cola 10 2 0 7 0 1 10 32 57 -25
TBA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors