hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jun 18, 2015
6:30PM Wild Mayhem 2-9 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM Majestic 6-9 St Andrews 7oaks#4
7:30PM Lake Murray FC 9-8 Michelin 7oaks#3
Tue Jun 23, 2015
6:30PM Lake Murray FC cancelled St Andrews 7oaks#4 Cancelled
6:30PM Majestic cancelled Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#3 Cancelled
7:30PM Wild Mayhem cancelled Michelin 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Thu Jun 25, 2015
6:30PM Lake Murray FC 11-6 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM Michelin 5-6 St Andrews 7oaks#3
7:30PM Majestic 13-3 Wild Mayhem 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 2, 2015
6:30PM St Andrews cancelled Wild Mayhem 7oaks#3 Cancelled
6:30PM Majestic cancelled Lake Murray FC 7oaks#4 Cancelled
7:30PM Carolina Specialty FC cancelled Michelin 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Tue Jul 7, 2015
6:30PM Wild Mayhem 8-7 Lake Murray FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM Majestic 9-8 Michelin 7oaks#4
7:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 3-5 St Andrews 7oaks#3
Thu Jul 9, 2015
6:30PM Majestic 3-13 St Andrews 7oaks#3
6:30PM Lake Murray FC 8-7 Michelin 7oaks#4
7:30PM Wild Mayhem 2-11 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#4
Tue Jul 14, 2015
6:30PM Wild Mayhem 8-5 Michelin 7oaks#4
7:30PM Majestic 11-4 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM Lake Murray FC 5-6 St Andrews 7oaks#3
Thu Jul 16, 2015
6:30PM Lake Murray FC 7-5 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#4
6:30PM Michelin 2-2 St Andrews 7oaks#3
7:30PM Majestic (3-0)F Wild Mayhem 7oaks#4
Tue Jul 21, 2015
6:30PM Majestic 11-10 Lake Murray FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM St Andrews 8-4 Wild Mayhem 7oaks#3
7:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 8-5 Michelin 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 23, 2015
6:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 2-7 St Andrews 7oaks#3
6:30PM Wild Mayhem 4-11 Lake Murray FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM Majestic 5-2 Michelin 7oaks#4
Tue Jul 28, 2015
6:30PM Majestic 6-11 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#4
7:30PM Lake Murray FC (0-3)F St Andrews 7oaks#4
7:30PM Wild Mayhem 1-6 Michelin 7oaks#3
Thu Jul 30, 2015
6:30PM Majestic (3-0)F Lake Murray FC 7oaks#4
6:30PM St Andrews 7-0 Wild Mayhem 7oaks#3
7:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 8-1 Michelin 7oaks#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Aug 4, 2015
7:15PM SemiFinals (A) St Andrews 6-2 Carolina Specialty FC 7oaks#3
7:15PM SemiFinals (B) Majestic 8-4 Lake Murray FC 7oaks#4
Thu Aug 6, 2015
7:15PM Finals (C) St Andrews cancelled Majestic 7oaks#3 Cancelled
Tue Aug 11, 2015
7:15PM Finals (C) St Andrews 2-5 Majestic 7oaks#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
St Andrews 10 9 0 0 0 1 38 66 30 36
Majestic 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 70 60 10
Carolina Specialty FC 10 5 0 5 0 0 20 67 57 10
Lake Murray FC 10 5 0 5 0 0 20 68 61 7
Wild Mayhem 10 2 0 8 0 0 8 32 80 -48
Michelin 10 1 0 8 0 1 6 49 64 -15
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors