hosted by LeagueJam.com

O35 Division: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Jun 22, 2015
8:30PM Cereal Killers 5-3 Emmanuel FC IMS#1
8:30PM Aspirin FC 3-4(OT) Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2
Mon Jun 29, 2015
8:30PM Emmanuel FC 9-4 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2
8:30PM Cereal Killers 7-4 Aspirin FC IMS#1
Mon Jul 6, 2015
8:30PM Aspirin FC 3-7 Emmanuel FC IMS#2
8:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 6-13 Cereal Killers IMS#1
Mon Jul 13, 2015
8:30PM Aspirin FC 4-4 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#1
8:30PM Cereal Killers (0-3)F Emmanuel FC IMS#2
Mon Jul 20, 2015
8:30PM Cereal Killers 13-4 Aspirin FC IMS#1
8:30PM Emmanuel FC 9-1 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2
Mon Jul 27, 2015
8:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 2-8 Cereal Killers IMS#2
8:30PM Aspirin FC 6-7 Emmanuel FC IMS#1
Mon Aug 3, 2015
8:30PM Cereal Killers 8-4 Emmanuel FC IMS#1
8:30PM Aspirin FC (0-3)F Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2
Mon Aug 10, 2015
8:30PM Cereal Killers 1-3 Aspirin FC IMS#1
8:30PM Emmanuel FC 8-3 Will Play 4 Beer IMS#2
Mon Aug 17, 2015
8:30PM Will Play 4 Beer 2-12 Cereal Killers IMS#1
8:30PM Aspirin FC 4-7 Emmanuel FC IMS#2
Mon Aug 24, 2015
8:30PM Will Play 4 Beer (3-0)F Aspirin FC IMS#1
8:30PM Cereal Killers 12-3 Emmanuel FC IMS#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Cereal Killers 10 8 0 2 0 0 32 79 34 45
Emmanuel FC 10 7 0 3 0 0 28 60 46 14
Will Play 4 Beer 10 2 1 6 0 1 13 32 66 -34
Aspirin FC 10 1 0 7 1 1 7 31 56 -25
TBA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors