hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3B: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Jan 26, 2015
8PM CockNBull (Red/Blue) 10-8 The Reds (Red) IMS#2
9PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) 8-2 InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) IMS#2
Wed Jan 28, 2015
7PM InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) 2-8 The Reds (Red) IMS#2
8PM CockNBull (Red/Blue) 6-5 Michelin(Navy/Gold) IMS#2
Mon Feb 2, 2015
8PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) cancelled The Reds (Red) IMS#2 Cancelled
9PM CockNBull (Red/Blue) cancelled InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) IMS#2 Cancelled
Wed Feb 4, 2015
7PM InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) 3-7 Michelin(Navy/Gold) IMS#2
8PM The Reds (Red) 2-3 CockNBull (Red/Blue) IMS#2
Mon Feb 9, 2015
7PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) cancelled CockNBull (Red/Blue) IMS#2 Cancelled
8PM The Reds (Red) cancelled InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) IMS#2 Cancelled
Wed Feb 11, 2015
7PM InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) 3-10 CockNBull (Red/Blue) IMS#2
9PM The Reds (Red) 0-5 Michelin(Navy/Gold) IMS#2
Mon Feb 16, 2015
7PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) 9-5 The Reds (Red) IMS#1
7PM CockNBull (Red/Blue) (3-0)F InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) IMS#2
Wed Feb 18, 2015
7PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) 4-3 CockNBull (Red/Blue) IMS#2
8PM The Reds (Red) 5-11 InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Mar 2, 2015
7PM SemiFinals (A) Michelin(Navy/Gold) (3-0)F InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) IMS#1
7PM SemiFinals (B) CockNBull (Red/Blue) (3-0)F The Reds (Red) IMS#1
Wed Mar 4, 2015
9PM Finals (C) Michelin(Navy/Gold) 1-0 CockNBull (Red/Blue) IMS#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W OW L OL T P GF GA GD
Michelin(Navy/Gold) 6 5 0 1 0 0 20 38 19 19
CockNBull (Red/Blue) 6 5 0 1 0 0 20 35 22 13
The Reds (Red) 6 1 0 5 0 0 4 28 40 -12
InterMidlands (Purple/Silver) 6 1 0 5 0 0 4 21 41 -20
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors