hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Sep 8, 2016
8PM Whiskers 7-0 Goal Diggers SSP#5A
9PM Classic Ford 4-10 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana SSP#5A
Thu Sep 15, 2016
7PM Classic Ford 4-4 Lethal Counsel SSP#5A
8PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana 8-5 Whiskers SSP#5B
9PM Goal Diggers 0-5 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana SSP#5B
Thu Sep 22, 2016
7PM Lethal Counsel 2-8 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana SSP#5A
8PM Goal Diggers 1-9 Lethal Counsel SSP#5A
8PM Whiskers 2-3 Classic Ford SSP#5B
Thu Sep 29, 2016
7PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana 4-5 Lethal Counsel SSP#5A
7PM Classic Ford 8-1 Goal Diggers SSP#5B
Thu Oct 6, 2016
7PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana cancelled Goal Diggers SSP#5A Cancelled
7PM Lethal Counsel cancelled Whiskers SSP#5B Cancelled
Thu Oct 13, 2016
8PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana 6-3 Classic Ford SSP#6
8PM Goal Diggers 3-10 Whiskers SSP#5A
Thu Oct 20, 2016
7PM Goal Diggers 1-8 Classic Ford SSP#5A
9PM Lethal Counsel (0-3)F Classic Ford SSP#5A
9PM Whiskers 0-6 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana SSP#5B
Thu Oct 27, 2016
7PM Whiskers 4-9 Lethal Counsel SSP#5A
8PM Lethal Counsel (3-0)F Goal Diggers SSP#5B
Thu Nov 3, 2016
7PM Lethal Counsel 4-8 Whiskers SSP#6B
9PM Classic Ford 6-2 Whiskers SSP#6B
9PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana 10-2 Goal Diggers SSP#6A

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Nov 10, 2016
8PM SemiFinals (A) Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana 11-3 Whiskers SSP#6A
8PM SemiFinals (B) Classic Ford 4-2 Lethal Counsel SSP#6B
Thu Nov 17, 2016
8PM Final (C) Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana Classic Ford SSP#5A

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Banana 8 7 1 0 21 57 21 36
Classic Ford 8 5 2 1 16 39 26 13
Lethal Counsel 8 4 3 1 13 36 32 4
Whiskers 8 3 5 0 9 38 39 -1
Goal Diggers 8 0 8 0 0 8 60 -52
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors