hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: Mayhem

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 14, 2016
7:30PM The Avengers 1-10 Mayhem 7oaks#2
Thu Jun 16, 2016
6:30PM LACH 9-2 Mayhem IMS#2
Tue Jun 21, 2016
7:30PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) 8-3 Mayhem IMS#2
Thu Jun 23, 2016
6:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 10-0 Mayhem IMS#1
Tue Jun 28, 2016
6:30PM Majestic 8-0 Mayhem IMS#2
Thu Jun 30, 2016
6:30PM The Avengers 7-3 Mayhem IMS#2
Tue Jul 5, 2016
7:30PM LACH 8-1 Mayhem 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 7, 2016
6:30PM Mayhem 0-3 Michelin(Navy/Gold) IMS#2
Tue Jul 12, 2016
7:30PM Mayhem 4-6 Carolina Specialty FC IMS#2
Thu Jul 14, 2016
7:30PM Mayhem 0-6 Majestic IMS#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Carolina Specialty FC 10 10 0 0 30 64 26 38
LACH 10 7 2 1 22 59 41 18
Majestic 10 5 5 0 15 48 38 10
Michelin(Navy/Gold) 10 4 6 0 12 33 29 4
The Avengers 10 2 7 1 7 36 63 -27
Mayhem 10 1 9 0 3 23 66 -43
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors