hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2016 Summer 6v6 Weekday > D3 > The Avengers

D3: The Avengers

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 14, 2016
7:30PM The Avengers 1-10 Mayhem 7oaks#2
Thu Jun 16, 2016
7:30PM Michelin(Navy/Gold) 11-3 The Avengers IMS#2
Tue Jun 21, 2016
7:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 7-2 The Avengers IMS#1
Thu Jun 23, 2016
7:30PM Majestic 7-4 The Avengers 7oaks#2
Tue Jun 28, 2016
7:30PM The Avengers 5-8 LACH IMS#1
Thu Jun 30, 2016
6:30PM The Avengers 7-3 Mayhem IMS#2
Tue Jul 5, 2016
7:30PM The Avengers 3-2 Michelin(Navy/Gold) 7oaks#1
Thu Jul 7, 2016
7:30PM Carolina Specialty FC 3-2 The Avengers IMS#2
Tue Jul 12, 2016
6:30PM The Avengers 2-5 Majestic IMS#2
Thu Jul 14, 2016
7:30PM LACH 7-7 The Avengers IMS#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Carolina Specialty FC 10 10 0 0 30 64 26 38
LACH 10 7 2 1 22 59 41 18
Majestic 10 5 5 0 15 48 38 10
Michelin(Navy/Gold) 10 4 6 0 12 33 29 4
The Avengers 10 2 7 1 7 36 63 -27
Mayhem 10 1 9 0 3 23 66 -43
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors