hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2017 Fall 11v11 > D3A > Sorinex II(Red/White)

D3A: Sorinex II(Red/White)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 20, 2017
1PM Burros(White/Blue) 2-4 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#2
Sun Aug 27, 2017
5PM Chupacabras United FC(Yellow/Blue) 0-7 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#3
Sun Sep 10, 2017
5PM Newberry FC(Blue&Maroon/Black) 2-3 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#3
Sun Sep 17, 2017
7PM Sorinex II(Red/White) 3-1 Soccer Plus FC(Navy/White) SSP#2
Sun Sep 24, 2017
3:30PM Sojourners FC (Blue/White) 2-3 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#6
Sun Oct 1, 2017
5PM Can't Teach Speed (Red/White&Green) 2-0 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#5
Sun Oct 8, 2017
5PM Majestic YC(Blue/White) cancelled Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#2 Cancelled
Sun Oct 15, 2017
3PM Panik Attack(Yellow/Blue) 2-5 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#5
Sun Oct 22, 2017
5:45PM Sorinex II(Red/White) 3-1 Living Dead(Blue/White) SSP#6
Sun Oct 29, 2017
7PM Majestic YC(Blue/White) 1-2 Sorinex II(Red/White) SSP#5

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 5, 2017
3PM QuarterFinals (A) Sorinex II(Red/White) 7-3 Soccer Plus FC(Navy/White) SSP#6
Sun Nov 12, 2017
1PM SemiFinal (E) Sorinex II(Red/White) 4-1 Living Dead(Blue/White) SSP#2
Sun Nov 19, 2017
2PM Final (G) Sorinex II(Red/White) 2-3 Newberry FC(Blue&Maroon/Black) SSP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Sorinex II(Red/White) 9 8 1 0 24 30 13 17
Can't Teach Speed (Red/White&Green) 9 7 1 1 22 41 15 26
Newberry FC(Blue&Maroon/Black) 9 7 2 0 21 35 24 11
Majestic YC(Blue/White) 9 6 2 1 19 27 19 8
Living Dead(Blue/White) 9 4 4 1 13 25 24 1
Panik Attack(Yellow/Blue) 9 3 5 1 10 22 24 -2
Sojourners FC (Blue/White) 9 3 6 0 9 34 33 1
Soccer Plus FC(Navy/White) 9 2 6 1 7 17 27 -10
Chupacabras United FC(Yellow/Blue) 9 2 6 1 7 22 35 -13
Burros(White/Blue) 9 0 9 0 0 19 58 -39
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors