hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > Seasons > 2017 Winter 6v6 > D2 > Schedule

D2: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jan 3, 2017
7PM Majestic FA cancelled Unspoken 7oaks#1 Cancelled
8PM Mayhem FC cancelled Papi Chulos 7oaks#1 Cancelled
9PM Jogabonito cancelled International 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Thu Jan 5, 2017
7PM International cancelled Majestic FA 7oaks#1 Cancelled
8PM Mayhem FC cancelled Jogabonito 7oaks#1 Cancelled
9PM Papi Chulos cancelled Unspoken 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Tue Jan 10, 2017
7PM Mayhem FC 4-12 International 7oaks#2
8PM Papi Chulos 3-6 Majestic FA 7oaks#2
9PM Unspoken 7-4 Jogabonito 7oaks#2
Thu Jan 12, 2017
7PM International 9-7 Papi Chulos 7oaks#1
8PM Unspoken 6-3 Mayhem FC 7oaks#1
9PM Jogabonito 2-6 Majestic FA 7oaks#1
Tue Jan 17, 2017
7PM Jogabonito 7-0 Papi Chulos 7oaks#1
8PM Unspoken 2-4 International 7oaks#1
9PM Majestic FA 10-3 Mayhem FC 7oaks#1
Thu Jan 19, 2017
7PM International 11-2 Jogabonito 7oaks#3
8PM Unspoken 8-5 Majestic FA 7oaks#3
9PM Papi Chulos 3-6 Mayhem FC 7oaks#3
Tue Jan 24, 2017
7PM Unspoken cancelled Papi Chulos 7oaks#1 Cancelled
8PM Jogabonito cancelled Mayhem FC 7oaks#1 Cancelled
9PM Majestic FA cancelled International 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Thu Jan 26, 2017
7PM Jogabonito 3-12 Unspoken 7oaks#3
8PM Majestic FA 7-3 Papi Chulos 7oaks#3
9PM International 4-6 Mayhem FC 7oaks#3
Tue Jan 31, 2017
7PM Mayhem FC 8-4 Unspoken 7oaks#3
8PM Papi Chulos 4-4 International 7oaks#1
9PM Majestic FA 2-3 Jogabonito 7oaks#1
Thu Feb 2, 2017
7PM Mayhem FC 3-3 Majestic FA 7oaks#3
8PM International 12-3 Unspoken 7oaks#3
9PM Papi Chulos 5-4 Jogabonito 7oaks#3
Tue Feb 7, 2017
7PM International 2-10 Majestic FA 7oaks#3
8PM Mayhem FC 3-4 Jogabonito 7oaks#3
9PM Papi Chulos 5-10 Unspoken 7oaks#3
Thu Feb 9, 2017
7PM Majestic FA (3-0)F Unspoken 7oaks#3
8PM Mayhem FC 12-5 Papi Chulos 7oaks#3
9PM Jogabonito 4-4 International 7oaks#3
Tue Feb 14, 2017
7PM Unspoken 3-3 Papi Chulos 7oaks#3
8PM Jogabonito 2-5 Mayhem FC 7oaks#3
9PM Majestic FA 2-8 International 7oaks#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Feb 16, 2017
7PM SemiFinals (A) International 2-3 Unspoken 7oaks#2
8PM SemiFinals (B) Majestic FA 1-3 Mayhem FC 7oaks#2
Tue Feb 21, 2017
8PM Finals (C) Unspoken 4-10 Mayhem FC SSP#4A

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
International 10 6 2 2 20 70 44 26
Majestic FA 10 6 3 1 19 54 35 19
Unspoken 10 5 4 1 16 55 50 5
Mayhem FC 10 5 4 1 16 53 53 0
Jogabonito 10 3 6 1 10 35 55 -20
Papi Chulos 10 1 7 2 5 38 68 -30
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors