hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2018 Fall 11v11 > D2 > Sea Pro

D2: Sea Pro

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 26, 2018
3PM Capitals FC 4-6 Sea Pro SSP#2
Sun Sep 9, 2018
3PM Mayhem 4-3 Sea Pro SSP#3
Sun Sep 16, 2018
5PM Real Azteca cancelled Sea Pro SSP#3 Cancelled
Sun Sep 23, 2018
3PM Sea Pro 4-2 Carolina Specialty FC SSP#1
Sun Sep 30, 2018
5PM British Bulldog 1-1 Sea Pro SSP#2
Sun Oct 7, 2018
1PM Sorinex II 7-1 Sea Pro SSP#6
Sun Oct 14, 2018
1PM Sea Pro 3-2 Silverbacks SSP#1
Sun Oct 21, 2018
5:45PM Sea Pro 3-0 Capitals FC SSP#6
Sun Oct 28, 2018
3PM Sea Pro 4-2 Mayhem CCP#1
Fri Nov 2, 2018
7PM Real Azteca 1-6 Sea Pro SSP#5

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 11, 2018
3PM SemiFinals (D) Sea Pro 3-2 Sorinex II SSP#2
Sun Nov 18, 2018
1PM Final (F) Sea Pro 0-5 British Bulldog SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Sea Pro 9 6 2 1 19 31 23 8
Carolina Specialty FC 9 6 2 1 19 22 19 3
British Bulldog 9 5 1 3 18 34 13 21
Sorinex II 9 5 3 1 16 35 18 17
Silverbacks 9 5 4 0 15 26 29 -3
Mayhem 9 4 4 1 13 35 29 6
Capitals FC 9 1 7 1 4 18 35 -17
Real Azteca 9 0 9 0 0 9 44 -35
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors