hosted by LeagueJam.com

Over 35(30): Panik Attack

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Feb 21, 2018
8:30PM FC Hefeweizen 3-13 Panik Attack SSP#1
Wed Feb 28, 2018
8:30PM Main St Pub(White/Black) cancelled Panik Attack SSP#3 Cancelled
Wed Mar 7, 2018
8:30PM Emmanuel cancelled Panik Attack SSP#1 Cancelled
Wed Mar 14, 2018
8:30PM Panik Attack 9-2 FC Hefeweizen SSP#1
Wed Mar 21, 2018
8:30PM Panik Attack 10-0 Main St Pub(White/Black) SSP#2
Wed Mar 28, 2018
8:30PM Emmanuel 5-5 Panik Attack SSP#1
Wed Apr 11, 2018
8:30PM Panik Attack 5-3 FC Hefeweizen SSP#1
Wed Apr 18, 2018
8:30PM Panik Attack 5-3 Main St Pub(White/Black) SSP#3
Wed Apr 25, 2018
9PM Panik Attack 10-7 Emmanuel SSP#3
Wed May 2, 2018
8:30PM Main St Pub(White/Black) 3-3 Panik Attack SSP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed May 9, 2018
8:30PM SemiFinal (A) Panik Attack 7-2 FC Hefeweizen SSP#1
Wed May 16, 2018
8:30PM Final (C) Panik Attack Emmanuel SSP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Panik Attack 8 6 0 2 20 60 26 34
Emmanuel 8 4 2 2 14 48 32 16
Main St Pub(White/Black) 8 2 4 2 8 22 35 -13
FC Hefeweizen 8 1 7 0 3 18 55 -37
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors