hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Feb 22, 2018
8PM ERA Wilder (White) 1-1 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) SSP#1
Thu Mar 1, 2018
8PM We Messi FC (Navy Blue) cancelled ERA Wilder (White) SSP#2 Cancelled
8PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) cancelled Whiskers (Silver) SSP#1 Cancelled
Thu Mar 8, 2018
8PM We Messi FC (Navy Blue) 1-3 ERA Wilder (White) SSP#2
8PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) 10-5 Whiskers (Silver) SSP#1
Thu Mar 15, 2018
8PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) 1-11 We Messi FC (Navy Blue) SSP#2
8PM ERA Wilder (White) 2-0 Whiskers (Silver) SSP#1
Thu Mar 22, 2018
7PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) 2-6 ERA Wilder (White) SSP#3
7PM We Messi FC (Navy Blue) 1-2 Whiskers (Silver) SSP#1
Thu Apr 5, 2018
8PM Whiskers (Silver) 3-4 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) SSP#1
8PM We Messi FC (Navy Blue) 3-3 ERA Wilder (White) SSP#3
Thu Apr 12, 2018
7PM ERA Wilder (White) (3-0)F Whiskers (Silver) SSP#1
7PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) 3-5 We Messi FC (Navy Blue) SSP#2
Tue Apr 17, 2018
9PM We Messi FC (Navy Blue) 6-5 Whiskers (Silver) SSP#2
Thu Apr 19, 2018
8PM ERA Wilder (White) 2-2 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) SSP#3
8PM Whiskers (Silver) 5-2 We Messi FC (Navy Blue) SSP#1
Thu Apr 26, 2018
7PM Whiskers (Silver) 2-4 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) SSP#1
7PM We Messi FC (Navy Blue) (0-3)F ERA Wilder (White) SSP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu May 3, 2018
8PM SemiFinals (A) ERA Wilder (White) 2-1(OT) Whiskers (Silver) SSP#1
8PM SemiFinals (B) Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) (3-0)F We Messi FC (Navy Blue) SSP#2
Thu May 10, 2018
7PM Finals (C) ERA Wilder (White) Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
ERA Wilder (White) 8 5 0 3 18 23 9 14
Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow/Black) 8 3 3 2 11 27 35 -8
We Messi FC (Navy Blue) 8 3 4 1 10 29 25 4
Whiskers (Silver) 8 2 6 0 6 22 32 -10
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors