hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 13, 2018
6:30PM Sorinex (Black/White) 6-2 Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#5
6:30PM African Pirates (0-3)F Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#3
6:30PM Los Tepo 10-0 Porkys 7oaks#4
Mon Jun 18, 2018
7:30PM Sorinex (Black/White) 7-6 African Pirates 7oaks#4
7:30PM Los Tepo 2-6 Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Porkys 4-5 Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#6
Wed Jun 20, 2018
6:30PM Forerunners (3-0)F Porkys 7oaks#1
6:30PM Los Tepo 2-7 Sorinex (Black/White) 7oaks#2
6:30PM Boca Juniors(Gray) 4-7 Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#3
Mon Jun 25, 2018
6:30PM Sorinex (Black/White) 9-3 Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#6
6:30PM Forerunners 3-11 Los Tepo 7oaks#5
6:30PM Boca Juniors(Gray) 10-6 Porkys 7oaks#4
Wed Jun 27, 2018
7:30PM Forerunners cancelled Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
7:30PM Pegasus(Blue) cancelled Los Tepo 7oaks#3 Cancelled
7:30PM Sorinex (Black/White) cancelled Porkys 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Mon Jul 2, 2018
6:30PM Porkys 6-4 Los Tepo 7oaks#4
6:30PM Boca Juniors(Gray) 10-6 Sorinex (Black/White) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Pegasus(Blue) (3-0)F Forerunners 7oaks#5
Mon Jul 9, 2018
6:30PM Forerunners (0-3)F Sorinex (Black/White) 7oaks#6
6:30PM Los Tepo 6-7 Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#5
6:30PM Porkys 3-4 Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#4
Wed Jul 11, 2018
7:30PM Porkys (3-0)F Forerunners 7oaks#4
7:30PM Los Tepo 1-5 Sorinex (Black/White) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Boca Juniors(Gray) 4-3 Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#6
Mon Jul 16, 2018
6:30PM Sorinex (Black/White) 10-0 Porkys 7oaks#4
6:30PM Pegasus(Blue) 4-0 Los Tepo 7oaks#3
6:30PM Forerunners (0-3)F Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#6
Wed Jul 18, 2018
7:30PM Porkys 5-8 Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Los Tepo (3-0)F Forerunners 7oaks#4
7:30PM Pegasus(Blue) 2-2 Sorinex (Black/White) 7oaks#3
Mon Jul 23, 2018
6:15PM Forerunners (0-3)F Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#3
6:15PM Pegasus(Blue) cancelled Los Tepo 7oaks#3 Cancelled
6:15PM Sorinex (Black/White) cancelled Porkys 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Wed Jul 25, 2018
6:15PM Pegasus(Blue) (0-3)F Los Tepo 7oaks#3
6:15PM Sorinex (Black/White) 4-2 Porkys 7oaks#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Mon Jul 30, 2018
7:15PM SemiFinals (A) Sorinex (Black/White) Los Tepo 7oaks#3
7:15PM SemiFinals (B) Boca Juniors(Gray) 6-1 Pegasus(Blue) 7oaks#4
Wed Aug 1, 2018
7PM Finals (C) Sorinex (Black/White) Boca Juniors(Gray) 7oaks#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Sorinex (Black/White) 10 8 1 1 25 59 28 31
Boca Juniors(Gray) 10 8 2 0 24 57 41 16
Pegasus(Blue) 10 6 3 1 19 34 29 5
Los Tepo 10 4 6 0 12 42 38 4
Porkys 10 2 8 0 6 29 58 -29
Forerunners 8 1 7 0 3 6 29 -23
African Pirates 2 0 2 0 0 6 10 -4
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors