hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2018 Summer 6v6 Women > D1 > Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow)

D1: Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 12, 2018
6:30PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 4-1 Whiskers (Silver) 7oaks#1
Thu Jun 14, 2018
7:30PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 1-0 Planet Fitness FC (White) 7oaks#1
Tue Jun 19, 2018
6:30PM Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 2-0 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Thu Jun 21, 2018
7:30PM FSU (Royal Blue) 2-4 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Tue Jun 26, 2018
6:30PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 6-2 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#1
Thu Jun 28, 2018
7:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 1-7 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Tue Jul 3, 2018
6:30PM Planet Fitness FC (White) 0-3 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Thu Jul 5, 2018
7:30PM Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 4-3 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Tue Jul 10, 2018
6:30PM FSU (Royal Blue) 2-3 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Thu Jul 12, 2018
7:30PM Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) cancelled Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 17, 2018
6:30PM Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 0-9 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Jul 19, 2018
7:15PM SemiFinals (B) Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 2-3 FSU (Royal Blue) 7oaks#4

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 10 8 2 0 24 40 14 26
Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 10 8 2 0 24 54 28 26
FSU (Royal Blue) 10 5 3 2 17 47 26 21
Planet Fitness FC (White) 10 3 4 3 12 27 22 5
Whiskers (Silver) 10 2 8 0 6 35 58 -23
Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 10 1 8 1 4 21 76 -55
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors