hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2018 Summer 6v6 Women > D1 > Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue)

D1: Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 12, 2018
6:30PM Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 2-2 Planet Fitness FC (White) 7oaks#2
Thu Jun 14, 2018
7:30PM Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 1-8 Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 7oaks#2
Tue Jun 19, 2018
6:30PM FSU (Royal Blue) 8-2 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#2
Thu Jun 21, 2018
7:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 6-7 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#2
Tue Jun 26, 2018
6:30PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 6-2 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#1
Thu Jun 28, 2018
7:30PM Planet Fitness FC (White) 5-0 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#2
Tue Jul 3, 2018
6:30PM Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 11-0 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 5, 2018
7:30PM FSU (Royal Blue) 10-1 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#5
Tue Jul 10, 2018
6:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 11-6 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 12, 2018
7:30PM Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) cancelled Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 17, 2018
6:30PM Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 0-9 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 10 8 2 0 24 40 14 26
Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 10 8 2 0 24 54 28 26
FSU (Royal Blue) 10 5 3 2 17 47 26 21
Planet Fitness FC (White) 10 3 4 3 12 27 22 5
Whiskers (Silver) 10 2 8 0 6 35 58 -23
Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 10 1 8 1 4 21 76 -55
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors