hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2018 Summer 6v6 Women > D1 > Whiskers (Silver)

D1: Whiskers (Silver)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 12, 2018
6:30PM Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 4-1 Whiskers (Silver) 7oaks#1
Thu Jun 14, 2018
7:30PM FSU (Royal Blue) 9-2 Whiskers (Silver) 7oaks#3
Tue Jun 19, 2018
6:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 5-2 Planet Fitness FC (White) 7oaks#3
Thu Jun 21, 2018
7:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 6-7 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#2
Tue Jun 26, 2018
6:30PM Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 7-1 Whiskers (Silver) 7oaks#2
Thu Jun 28, 2018
7:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 1-7 Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 7oaks#1
Tue Jul 3, 2018
6:30PM Whiskers (Silver) (0-3)F FSU (Royal Blue) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 5, 2018
7:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 4-6 Planet Fitness FC (White) 7oaks#3
Tue Jul 10, 2018
6:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 11-6 Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 12, 2018
7:30PM Whiskers (Silver) cancelled Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Tue Jul 17, 2018
6:30PM Whiskers (Silver) 4-7 Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 7oaks#1

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Black Belt Ninja Sword Fighting Bananas(Yellow) 10 8 2 0 24 40 14 26
Grecian Gardens Girls (Light blue) 10 8 2 0 24 54 28 26
FSU (Royal Blue) 10 5 3 2 17 47 26 21
Planet Fitness FC (White) 10 3 4 3 12 27 22 5
Whiskers (Silver) 10 2 8 0 6 35 58 -23
Carolina Rippers (Teal Blue) 10 1 8 1 4 21 76 -55
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors