hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2019 Fall Women 6v6 > D1 > Life's A Pitch - Black

D1: Life's A Pitch - Black

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Sep 5, 2019
9PM Life's A Pitch - Black 2-1 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#2
Thu Sep 12, 2019
7PM Life's A Pitch - Black cancelled Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#1 Cancelled
Thu Sep 19, 2019
7PM Life's A Pitch - Black 5-1 Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#3
Thu Sep 26, 2019
8PM Samurais -Light Blue 8-6 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#3
Thu Oct 3, 2019
8PM Carolina FC - Safety Green 0-4 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#2
Thu Oct 10, 2019
7PM Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 0-3 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#1
Thu Oct 17, 2019
9PM Life's A Pitch - Black 2-3 Carolina FC - Safety Green SSP#3
Thu Oct 24, 2019
8PM Life's A Pitch - Black 2-10 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#4
Thu Nov 7, 2019
7PM Life's A Pitch - Black 1-3 Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Nov 14, 2019
9PM SemiFinals (B) Samurais -Light Blue 3-4 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#4
Thu Nov 21, 2019
8PM Final (C) Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 2-1 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Samurais -Light Blue 8 5 3 0 15 48 34 14
Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 8 5 3 0 15 32 25 7
Life's A Pitch - Black 8 4 4 0 12 25 26 -1
Carolina FC - Safety Green 8 2 6 0 6 22 42 -20
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors