hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Sep 5, 2019
9PM Carolina FC - Safety Green 1-3 Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#1
9PM Life's A Pitch - Black 2-1 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#2
Thu Sep 12, 2019
7PM Life's A Pitch - Black cancelled Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#1 Cancelled
7PM Carolina FC - Safety Green cancelled Samurais -Light Blue SSP#2 Cancelled
Thu Sep 19, 2019
7PM Life's A Pitch - Black 5-1 Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#3
7PM Carolina FC - Safety Green 3-4 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#2
Thu Sep 26, 2019
8PM Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 7-3 Carolina FC - Safety Green SSP#1
8PM Samurais -Light Blue 8-6 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#3
Tue Oct 1, 2019
9PM Samurais -Light Blue cancelled Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#4 Cancelled
Thu Oct 3, 2019
8PM Carolina FC - Safety Green 0-4 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#2
Thu Oct 10, 2019
7PM Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 0-3 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#1
7PM Samurais -Light Blue 12-1 Carolina FC - Safety Green SSP#2
Thu Oct 17, 2019
9PM Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 12-6 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#1
9PM Life's A Pitch - Black 2-3 Carolina FC - Safety Green SSP#3
Tue Oct 22, 2019
9PM Samurais -Light Blue (0-3)F Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#4
Thu Oct 24, 2019
8PM Carolina FC - Safety Green 6-3 Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#3
8PM Life's A Pitch - Black 2-10 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#4
Thu Nov 7, 2019
7PM Life's A Pitch - Black 1-3 Soda City FC Women - Light Blue SSP#2
7PM Carolina FC - Safety Green 5-7 Samurais -Light Blue SSP#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Nov 14, 2019
9PM SemiFinals (A) Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 9-4 Carolina FC - Safety Green SSP#2
9PM SemiFinals (B) Samurais -Light Blue 3-4 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#4
Thu Nov 21, 2019
8PM Final (C) Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 2-1 Life's A Pitch - Black SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Samurais -Light Blue 8 5 3 0 15 48 34 14
Soda City FC Women - Light Blue 8 5 3 0 15 32 25 7
Life's A Pitch - Black 8 4 4 0 12 25 26 -1
Carolina FC - Safety Green 8 2 6 0 6 22 42 -20
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors