hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2019 Spring 11v11 > D1 > Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue)

D1: Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Feb 3, 2019
12PM Burros(Grey/White) 1-1 Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) SSP#4
Sun Feb 10, 2019
3PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) 0-3 The Lions FC (Blue/Lime Green) 7oaks#1
Sun Feb 17, 2019
5PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled British Bulldog (Blue) SSP#2 Cancelled
Sun Feb 24, 2019
5PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled Sea Pro FC (Grey/Red) SSP#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 3, 2019
3PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled FC Emmanuel (Red/White) SSP#3 Cancelled
Sun Mar 10, 2019
5PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled British Bulldog (Blue) SSP#2 Cancelled
Sun Mar 17, 2019
5PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) 3-2 Sea Pro FC (Grey/Red) SSP#2
Sun Mar 24, 2019
3PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) 6-0 FC Emmanuel (Red/White) SSP#3
Sun Mar 31, 2019
1PM Burros(Grey/White) 1-3 Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) SSP#1
Fri Apr 5, 2019
7:30PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled British Bulldog (Blue) SSP#2 Cancelled
Sun Apr 7, 2019
3PM The Lions FC (Blue/Lime Green) 1-5 Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) SSP#2
Sun Apr 14, 2019
5PM British Bulldog (Blue) cancelled Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) SSP#3 Cancelled
Mon Apr 22, 2019
7:30PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) 4-0 British Bulldog (Blue) SSP#6
Sun Apr 28, 2019
3PM Sea Pro FC (Grey/Red) 1-0 Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) CCP#1
Sun May 5, 2019
6:30PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled FC Emmanuel (Red/White) SSP#2 Cancelled
Sun May 12, 2019
5PM British Bulldog (Blue) cancelled Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) SSP#1 Cancelled
Fri May 17, 2019
7:30PM Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) (3-0)F FC Emmanuel (Red/White) SSP#3
Sun May 19, 2019
5PM British Bulldog (Blue) 2-2 Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Jun 2, 2019
1PM SemiFinals (A) Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) (3-0)F British Bulldog (Blue) SSP#2
Sun Jun 9, 2019
1PM Final (C) Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) cancelled Sea Pro FC (Grey/Red) SSP#1 Cancelled
Sun Jun 16, 2019
1PM Final (C) Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) 3-3(OT) Sea Pro FC (Grey/Red) SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals FC (Yellow/Blue) 10 6 2 2 20 27 11 16
The Lions FC (Blue/Lime Green) 10 6 2 2 20 31 22 9
Sea Pro FC (Grey/Red) 10 5 3 2 17 31 21 10
British Bulldog (Blue) 10 3 3 4 13 29 29 0
Burros(Grey/White) 10 2 6 2 8 19 28 -9
FC Emmanuel (Red/White) 10 1 7 2 5 13 39 -26
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors